arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6.7 YAN C.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2013
hotel in good postion
nice sea view, good shopping area, you can walk around sea front
the hotel is convenient, you can walk to mtr station in 10 mins, and sea front in 2 mins. there are many shops and restaurant around the hotels.

10 Vincent C.
Malaysia
December 27, 2013
Comfortable & Great Service
Good Location, Service & Comfortable

9.3 Joseph B.
Philippines
December 27, 2013
Happy to stay, close to local restaurant
Nice location, comfortable nice room
No comment and its perfect to my standard. Happy enough to stay and will back again

8.7 marco L.
Italy
December 24, 2013
perfect location away from the noise
location, view, bed
perfect place to relax and enjoy the ocean view . ten mins walking distance shopping and great food on the promenade.superb location.

7 Lius C.
Indonesia
December 16, 2013
Great location with many restaurants nearby
Location, spacious room, big bathroom
Stayed for 3 nights, room was clean and quite big for hotels in Hongkong. There were many restaurants neraby the hotel. MRT station is within walking distance. Overall a nice stay and worth the price.

9 GWOLIANG N.
Singapore
December 16, 2013
Good stay
Good and well-trained staff

8.3 Jun S.
China
December 16, 2013
Value for money
Nice, convenient, large rooms
Good value, nice stay. Will probably stay again in this hotel. Little bit far from shopping area of TST but not too bad, either a 15 minutes walk or 20 HKD taxi ride.

6.7 Wen Y.
Taiwan
December 13, 2013
good but old , need to redecoration
location good, not noisy , clean

9.3 Jonathan S.
Australia
December 11, 2013
Good hotel, Japanese quality, not Chinese quality,
locatin, size of room, view, serivce
good hotel, always coming from it when have a reasonable deal. will be back. one of the only good options left in TST

8.3 Bongkosh N.
Thailand
December 08, 2013
Business Hotel
Located in Business, shopping, and cuisine areas
I am not satisfied with the maid of the hotel. Although the front desk extended my late check-out to 14:00 but maid came to my room, change bed sheet while I was packing my luggage. This is not the professional treatment for an upscale hotel.