Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1951 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Gloria T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
I wouldn't choose this hotel again next time
the location was not very close to the city
I won't choose to be back at this hotel again next time since the location is apparently not that great even though it is still part of TSS area
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Ye H. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
good and pleasent
good location,attentive staff,value for money
it was a good time at that hotel and with a good location and attentive staff my time in hotel nikko was good but i think some people would find it a little expensive as it is a luxury hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Yeow C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
an enjoyable stay
large clean room, staff were very friendly and could speak english, DFS Galleria was just opposite.
The room size was decent with an awesome view overlooking the Hong Kong skyline. Room was clean, bed was large and comfy. The design of the room was pretty dated though. The gym was very well equipped and maintained. DFS Galleria was just opposite the hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Jo P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very pleasant and relaxing; My kids love it.
Good Harbour view, Close to Museums, and Easy Access to MTR
Fast Check-in/Check-out and very friendly staff. Room service was also fast.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

SIOK C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Near to many shopping spots and local restaurant.
Friendly customer service, comfortable room, nice breakfast
Near to my company event venue. Near to some shopping spots, bars, restaurants, convenient stores. You can find some restaurants open in the middle of the night. Friendly and helpful staffs, they willing to guide us to any nearby shopping spots, by telling us the exact direction in details. Room is clean for me. Definitely will come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Yvonne C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Luxurious hotel with great service and location
Location, comfort and service
It was great. I really liked the location in Tsim Sha Tsui with shopping areas and eateries so nearby all around. The view of the harbour from the room was nice too. Service was very good and staff were helpful. Great for both leisure or business. Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Tan K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Quite a nice stay
fast check in/out,useful maps,paid movies on demand
nice,attentive staff,rooftop swimming pool,luggage service
Reviewed July 18, 2013

DEBASHIS G. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good!
location, views and big rooms
The first thing that comes to mind is that you have a huge room to see the victoria harbour. The hotel has nice views and the hotel was good enough to upgrade us to a side harbor view rooms. just stayed for one day and enjoyed it
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Pavel M. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Nice location and value-for-money
Location, Service, Spacious bathroom
Funny point, but the nicest thing about this place was that if you put the "Do not Disturb" sign on your door, the houskeeping will really not disturb you whatever long you stay in the room, - it is a very rare thing about Hong Kong and China hotels. Overall impression is quite good, probably only week point is breakfast: it is more expensive and offers much less choice than most HK 4-stars hotels; though one point I would like to note: compared to other HK experiences it is good that they just put a jug of coffee on your table instead of strolling by and naughtily offering you another serving every now and then, making your coffee cold just by the moment you need it;-)
Reviewed July 15, 2013

gitary M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Quite nice
Very near to my office, shopping area easy access to public transport
Quite nice as it's only 5 minutes walk to my office, near to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area and near to the MTR station
Reviewed July 15, 2013