arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1923 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Man W.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2015
nice service
good location, nice service ,nice price
free upgrade my good ,excellent !

Ali K.
Russia
August 12, 2015
Not Bad
Room and Clean and Furniture was not perfect
Actually it's not first time for me in this Hotel But this Time really i surprise that in this 5 stars Hotel there's rooms which if u can rate it not more than 3 stars ,,, always was perfect room but this tim the full floor u can't breath every where even in room smoke smill even i asked non smoking room ,,, then i back to reception because i can't accept this room i have small children they change the room for another floor there is no smoking but the furniture very old and bathroom also very old even i didn't imagine that this Perfect Hotel has like this rooms inside

Lee K.
Hong Kong
August 12, 2015
great location
nice room, good location and friendly staff

jon N.
United States
August 10, 2015
Kowloon experience
Location to shipping TST
Good staff. Good location

Yolanda B.
Indonesia
July 29, 2015
near downtown. easy access
clean. clubs room are good. dining is okai.
Its was good. Near downtown. Have shuttle bus goin lots places. Near harbour or ferry.

SIHNG H.
South Korea
July 26, 2015
Nice Harbour View.
Convenient / Good Restaurant / Good Lounge
It was a pleasant stay and most of all was affordable and convenient for business purposes. Hotel staff was very nice and guided places for me to visit. Subway closeby and most of all best town for shopping.

Chu Y.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2015
A full service hotel for the business traveller
location, customer service and fine dining
i give full credit to this hotel . The customer service was fantastic including the cleaners. Everybody working at this hotel must be given full credit for their loyalty to the customer. The dining facility was fine and the hotel is in a great location.

Raymond W.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2015
Good
Shopping
Good

Chu Y.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller
location, employee sevice and dining facility
overall, I am very pleased with my stay. Customer service is great, dining facility we excellent and its location to all transportation facilities ad fastastic. I am really very satisfied with this hotel.

Louise R.
Australia
July 18, 2015
Brilliant
Great communication, I felt extremely welcomed, The staff were exceptional
This is the second time I have stayed at the New World Millennium. I selected the residence club rooms and cannot praise the Hotel enough for its attention to detail, the communication and commitment of the staff to make your stay an exceptional one, and the room comfort. I would recommend this hotel to any single female traveler, especially if you upgrade to the Residence club. The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The hotel is situated on Mody Road very close to Hung Hom station if you need to go into main land China, and within walking distance to the main shopping strip Nathan Road. Try out the Japanese Restaurant within the hotel complex, Sagano's, exquisite food. Highly recommend.