arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1935 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1935 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Meina R.
Singapore
September 18, 2015
Hotel face lift
Convenient , easy and neat
It was a nice hotel and they are giving it a new face lift . Staff are nice and rooms are clean . Walking distance to shops .

LEE H.
Malaysia
September 15, 2015
Great experience
Location, cleanliness, staff polite
A very clean hotel.

Napatsawan A.
Thailand
September 15, 2015
Convenient location, Comfortable rooms
Location, Comfortable rooms and Good service
The hotel locates in a convenient location near East Tsim Sa Shiu Subway surrounds with good restaurants. The hotel also gave you a mobile phone so you can make a free call and internet connection too. Very helpful

paul L.
Singapore
September 11, 2015
Great hotel in a good location
Fresh orange juice at the reception. Nice touch!
Great location, just steps away from shopping and eating places. Nice modern hotel. Friendly and efficient check-in staff. Howeever, stay was spoiled by cigarette smoke smell at my non- smoking floor.

Chin F.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Excellent
Clean, location and food
It's excellent

Yin C.
Hong Kong
August 31, 2015
Nice room
bathroom, cleanness, price
nice bathroom, clean and comfortable room

Shiraj S.
Sri Lanka
August 27, 2015
Accommodated my needs
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Club Floor.
I have stayed at the NWM many times & even before when it was called the Nikko hotel. I have had great experiences here & my stay's are very comfortable. I enjoy the club floor privileges very much.

Antonio R.
Italy
August 24, 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, food, comfort
I stayed 4 weeks in this hotel and I did not have any problem despite there were renovation works at the reception. The room was very comfortable with fast LAN and Wi-fi. Location is pretty good, particularly if you know how to use buses in HK. They have a very famous japanese restaurant. Overall, great stay.

Man W.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2015
nice service
good location, nice service ,nice price
free upgrade my good ,excellent !

Ali K.
Russia
August 12, 2015
Not Bad
Room and Clean and Furniture was not perfect
Actually it's not first time for me in this Hotel But this Time really i surprise that in this 5 stars Hotel there's rooms which if u can rate it not more than 3 stars ,,, always was perfect room but this tim the full floor u can't breath every where even in room smoke smill even i asked non smoking room ,,, then i back to reception because i can't accept this room i have small children they change the room for another floor there is no smoking but the furniture very old and bathroom also very old even i didn't imagine that this Perfect Hotel has like this rooms inside