Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1950 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sangwoo K.
South Korea
December 22, 2012
reasonable hotel
location, price
Nikko Hotel was a good hotel with reasonable price and it was also competitive location-wise. It is located in East Tsim Sha Chui, and there were various decent restaurants nearby Sea Side. Room was neat, and, considering its room rate, it was not so bad. If you think high-end or luxurious one, it would not be a good choice, though. Everything was neat,but "only" neat.

Susan S.
Malaysia
December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel
Big room, fantactis toilet and good service!
The big room is big and with the fantactis view. Is good for couple like or family! The service of the hotel is nice. The special function of the toilet sure will surprise you up! Sure will come back for next time visit with my lovely kids again!

yi Y.
Malaysia
December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Very nice hotel, Great room offer cheap and upgrade room for me.

hontsang M.
China
December 20, 2012
good lacation
good lacation, fast check out
good location good service. big room fast check out.

hontsang M.
China
December 20, 2012
good hotel
good location big room
good location good sevice big room will stay htis hotel again

Hala K.
Australia
December 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel, great location, great staff
Good service
hotel nikko was in a great location with friendly and helpful staff. from our arrival at hong kong airport to our departure, the staff were excellent. we enjoyed the stay and found it highlighted the good things about hong kong. we strongly recommend this hotel to other visitors to hong kong.

Monica P.
Hong Kong
December 19, 2012
Good hotel
This hotel is modern and comfortable
We found the hotel very spacious and comfortable. You can have a relaxing stay there. Will go there again next time.

Kerry G.
Australia
December 17, 2012
wonderful hotel and staff, good location
friendly staff, nice rooms, good location
Service was very efficient and delivered with a smile. Good location, able to walk to areas that we wanted, close to public transport, easy to get to from airport, nice rooms, great food and bar facilities.

DENIZ K.
Turkey
December 17, 2012
Great location
great location, very helpful staff, good buffet breakfast
The only negative thing I can say about this hotel is that the room decor is dated. My from was quite large and so was the bathroom. Staff was very nice and helpful, location is excellent and the buffet breakfast is quite good. If you have a harbour facing room the view is fantastic!

Nilbert L.
Philippines
December 16, 2012
nice hotel
location, rooms
i stayed in the harbor view room, so it was worth the value of what i paid for. location was just 5 mins away from tsim sha tui, so it was okay for me. staff is just okay. food was also okay. maybe when i come back ill for other options but this hotel will be included in my options. overall my stay was just okay.