arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1935 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1935 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Rany R.
Indonesia
April 21, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable, and good location
We stay 2 nights in this hotel, and we really enjoyed it, room is big, clean, with all facilities

Oraphan S.
Thailand
April 14, 2015
Nice Hotel and good service😀
Good service, good food and good location☺
Everything is perfect!!!

Robert A.
Australia
April 12, 2015
What a find!!
Comfort, facilities, staff
This hotel is a hidden gem. It is a little out of the way, although you can walk the esplanade if the weather is not too hot. Which is why they provde a regular free shuttle bus between the hotel and the rest of Kowloon as well as the Airport Express. The room was impeccable with plenty of room and ambience. The view, to the northwest of the Harbor is not spectacular but pleasant, all the same. Breakfast was a treat, with all that you could ask for. I stayed in the Executive section which included a Business Lounge with cocktails in the evening and a Continental Breakfast in the morning. I chose the Buffet downstairs for its variety. They also provided a Smart Phone with free calls to Australia - and other major countries (but I can't recall which ones). This is a real surprise packet in Kowloon and I will be going back.

charu G.
India
April 09, 2015
hotel at the centre of tsim sha tsui
place, access to mtr and clean hotel
Hotel is at a great area. All the big brands are just outside the hotel. MTR is really close about 7-8 min walk. Hotel was neat and clean. The staff was good and can speak English. They have free shuttle to tsim sha tsui station. Only check in took about 40 min check out was fast. overall the hotel is good and value for money.

RAYMOND T.
Singapore
April 08, 2015
Satisfied with our stay
Cleanliness, location and comfort
We were given a free upgrade from Super Deluxe to Residence Club with harbour view however did not given free access to the club lounge, so it was a little disappointed. Overall, we were satisfied with our room comfort although the bed was a little hard. Hotel to East Tsim Sha Tsui takes about 7mins walk. Nearby, many eateries available.

Kar H.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
Not 5 stars
Nil
The location of the hotel is far from the MTR station. Although it's 5mins walk to the MTR exit, it's a long walk from the exit to the main station. Secondly the decor of the hotel is old. The in town shuttle service ends verys early at 7pm. This is definitely not a 5 stars hotel. I would only give it 3 stars.

kevin M.
Malaysia
April 06, 2015
Very good.
Clean, friendly staffs, comfy room.

Chao Y.
United States
April 02, 2015
Good Service
large rooms, friendly service, good location

Ali N.
Indonesia
April 02, 2015
Not a 5stars Hotel
Unexpected small room (they said it was upgraded for free, dont know how small was the original room) I can get better room with just a slight different rate on the hotel nearby

Lui M.
Hong Kong
March 20, 2015
Waiting for the renovation
Good mattress big room and huge bed
Good mattress big room and huge bed Weak wifi Free Shuttle bus to shopping mall and mtr station