arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 68 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 4.8

5.7 juan A.
Spain
July 12, 2014
Pleasant and convinient
Location

9 Kenwall C.
Philippines
May 20, 2014
Budget wise, Clean and Cozy
1. Budget friendly, Nice Triple Room 2. Near MTR Station (Jordan) 3. Clean Room and Bathroom 4. Accomodating Staff (Ms. Kerry) 5. Good and Fast Wifi Connection
Safe and Comfortable, They should have a free meal and water for guest!

8.3 TAN Z.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
Worth the price
conveinent location.
All rooms were occupied although we booked in advance, probably due to some miscommunication but stuff were able to provide us with another decent room.

6 khoh S.
Malaysia
March 31, 2014
Convenience and near to Mtr
Convenience and budget

8.3 Tran T.
Vietnam
January 15, 2014
it is nice located for bus to anywhere
clean, easy to reach, near MTR station
It near more shopping malls and MTR station. Easy to get a bus at Nathan Road

5.3 Jeffrey Y.
Philippines
December 17, 2013
If not for the location, we'll transfer instead
Location, fast internet, friendly staff
We arrived very very late (1:30 a.m.) and the guest house in a old, a bit run down building along Nathan Road was already closed. We're lucky because we managed to call the woman in charge of the rooms and let an old Cantonese woman to help us talk to her on the phone. The woman in charge is very helpful and friendly despite the odd hours. While the room is relatively alright, it's not hotel standards and my family members were a bit disappointed. I think this hotel isn't for a family who wants to relax.

8.3 Moy K.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
Convenient and easy to access all places
Cheap, ideal location and near shopping area
The place is clean even though is quite small but is cheap. Near the MRT station, near by a lot of shopping area and restaurants. If is just back for sleeping is very good. Value for money . Location is crowded but is safe.

6.3 Helen C.
Philippines
September 04, 2013
small but clean
affordable, clean and friendly staff
it was ok, although the room is quite small but considering it is a budget hotel so no complaints there. we might stay there again on our next trip.

6 Tiffanie T.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
Friendly staff
nice staff, late/early check in possible
the place was quite easy to find, it has a lot of access to public transport. even though the room is small, it's clean. it doesn't take too long to get to the ground floor by the lift,since the building is not too crowded.

6.7 Tiongson D.
Philippines
June 10, 2013
was exciting
accessible, clean room, fast internet
the guest house is generally "acceptable" though rooms are small.