Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3622 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3622 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Feroz M.
India
May 06, 2015
I have seen much better 5 star hotels tha this..
Staff, Price.
All n all it was good. However its not up to a standard of 5 star hotel. 4 Star is a better match for the hotel. The location is quite far from the main city. They have two different views available for the rooms. Harbour & Mountain view. Both views are very ordinary and only over hyped. Ordinary swimming pool & Gym. Pricing is good.

Yecan C.
China
May 05, 2015
functional 5 star hotel with reasonable price
comfortable bed, good wifi connection,
I thought I will receive some surprise if i choose a 5 star hotel for my birth day! but I was wrong! I didn't even received a greeting card! and given a small room! But no complain, I still enjoy my stay, but it is too far away from everything, so i have to stay in the hotel most of the time... but there is one thing i really like this hotel, i can use the massage machine for free in second floor next to the conference room! It is a very good complimentary service!!!! don't miss this service!!! good!

HSU T.
Taiwan
May 05, 2015
strange noise came out from the walls midnight
Swimming pool
Very strange noise came out from the wall in the middle of the night for the entire night. even there is a room change that still happened. Even though I was given a higher level (15F) I still notice the same noise.

james M.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2015
Fantastic place to relax
Staff were just so helpful. They could not do enough for you. It was a great experience,
Fantastic

Chun L.
Australia
May 04, 2015
Comfort stay
They offer a upgrade to suite. It's very spacious . But the carpet looks old

Wang C.
Hong Kong
May 04, 2015
good
v good

Siek H.
Malaysia
May 02, 2015
Great staff
pool spacious room and quiet
my favourite hotel in Hong Kong .

KA C.
Hong Kong
April 30, 2015
Nice room environment
Big room, convenience, tidy
The hotel is located near MTR. The restaurant there is good. The room is big and nice

kk H.
Hong Kong
April 28, 2015
Excellent service
Good facilities, nice people, comfy accommodation
High quality hotel, will definitely come back again

Kwok H.
Hong Kong
April 24, 2015
It's a good stay
Very clean and neat room
Room service is very good.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: