Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3610 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3610 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

yu C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
very clean and quiet hotel.
clean, next to the subway station, very good view if you hv the sea view room
very nice. i like the room is very clean. and the staff are also very nice~
Reviewed April 10, 2014

ho S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
very good
very good
very good
Reviewed April 09, 2014

ho S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel
very good
Reviewed April 09, 2014

THOMAS A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect luxury for holiday
Clean, Free Upgrade, Great View
We are upgraded to Suite room which has great view and spacious room. Everything was perfect. Location is a little bit far from city enter but easy access because the MTR station is nearby. We will come back again to stay in Hyatt Regency Sha Tin.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Anthony L. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great stay
1. Friendly staff 2. Nice big room 3. New hotel also close to MTR
We have been Hong Kong so many times in the last 10years. This hotel is the best for value of all the hotel we stay. First day when we checked in, whiskey ,who helped us check in, she is very friendly, and also upgraded us to a suite with swimming pool view. She Chat with my daughter and found out that day was her birthday, she asked the housekeeping to put up a extra bed for her free of charge. Our room is so big the bath room is bigger than a lot of the hotel room in down town Hong Kong . The coffee machine also very impressive . Great stay for the Hong Kong Rugby7 and my daughter 's birthday.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

tse L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
nice view. relax.
nice hotel, peace and quiet, the room price is good.
A nice place to stay,the bed room was big and clean , the bed was very comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Big room and good environments even remote
Big room, clean and confortable
Big room and good environments even remote to the city, good service
Reviewed April 02, 2014

huan L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nothing special
friendly staff, close to MRT
The hotel is far from the airport and central, which will cost more than 250HKD to both. But it is close to MRT station though the MRT in HK is to tell the truth not so convenient for family with strollers. Shuttle bus to central is not so frequent and do be punctual as it always leaves on time. Just a normal stay, really nothing recommendable for me. And HK is an unexpectedly boring and disappointing city…
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Chit W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
good
nice view , good swimming pool
nice staff , nice services , good view , nice swimming pool near the mtr
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Chen K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Nice Hotel
large room, comfortable, tidy and clean
we were amazed because they upgrade us to harbour view room!!thanks so much!! Didnt try the food in the hotel tho as i think it is a little bit pricey. It is Hyatt, it is a hotel, recommended.
Reviewed April 01, 2014