Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Sittisorn P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Hotel located in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui, and have MTR Station in front of the hotel. Staffs were very helpful especially Chief Concierge who help me organize the transportaion from hotel to airport.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Ari Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Perfect location & Excellent service.
check in with no problem, room is clean, a bit pricey but understandable, have not try the facilities. location is superb, MTR just across the road with lots of store and restaurant around the hotel. the service also very good, obviously a 5star hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Junjun P. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Nil
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Laura H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Family with older teens for 1 week stay
We had two rooms for 1 week stay for our family of four...the hotel is in a great location with MTR directly opposite. Rooms were very clean, quiet and beds were very comfortable. Buffet breakfast not included in our package but very good value at approx. AUD $25.00 per person considering a coffee and sandwich cost more than this at a café outside of the hotel. Staff generally very helpful and friendly. We all enjoyed our stay at The Hyatt Regency TST.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Todd M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent Hotel
Breakfast Buffet is very good
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Hoi H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Long check in process
Take a long time to check in per person
Reviewed July 06, 2016

EngHong G. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Things to look into for improve mentioned.
The breakfast food variety is not up to a normal 5 star hotels expectations , the room are not well maintenance and clean and the air-conditioning are not working well.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Florian K. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Wonderful stay
Loved staying in this hotel. Friendly staff, great rooms and fantastic location. Could check in very early and really enjoyed the room. Very spacious (not the usual Hong Kong sardine can). Everything was new and clean. All amenities you could hope for (including iron, ironing board, laundry service). Bed was comfortable with pillow choice. Fast, free WiFi and flatscreen TV (no BBC though :( ). The breakfast is great as well. Lots of choice from local cuisine to international selection. The hotel has a good gym on the 10th floor (nice views) and an outdoor swimming pool on the 9th floor. Location is great just a short walk from TST MTR station (to other parts of Kowloon and Hong Kong Island). The hotel is attached to a mall with several restaurant options. Would definitely come back here.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Ariful I. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Excellent
Very good hotel, excellent location
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Ariful I. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very Good Hotel
The Location of the Hotel is very good. Although hotel is at Tsim Sha Tsui, which is a very noisy place, the road in which this hotel is located, is very quiet. Excellent facilities, no faults, would definitely stay here in my next trip to Hong Kong
Reviewed June 20, 2016