arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7785 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Xiaoting L.
China
January 24, 2014
overnight stay
close to restaurant, close to transport, clean
nice overnight hotel. clean & convenient. the restaurants close by are of authentic cantonese food. only the restaurants service was too poor.

Xiaoting L.
China
January 24, 2014
clean overnight stay
clean, close to local restaurant, close to public transport

Diego L.
Switzerland
January 24, 2014
If you have 1 night on a bussines - Ibis
Clean room, modern design, value for the money
Very fast check in by friendly staff Clean bright room with bottom to celiing windows. My room had a small view onto the harbour between some sky scrpaers For the price I payed it was the perfect hotel Great location to walk around and go to the famous escalators and from ther to the peak tram The next MTR station is about 5 minutes away but you can take the city tram parctically infornt of the Hotel.

Evgeny B.
Russia
January 24, 2014
Price, location, cleanless
Price, location, cleanless
Price, location, cleanless,Price, location, cleanless

Evgeny B.
Russia
January 23, 2014
Resonable price
Price, location, cleanless
Price, location, cleanless,Price, location, cleanless

Eng L.
Singapore
January 23, 2014
rest and relax
location, near eateries and MTR
My stay was very good and comfortable. Hotel is near a lot of eateries and bars are not fa away too. Full of life and yet quiet at night.

Eng L.
Singapore
January 23, 2014
cosy, comfy and quiet
location, near a lot of eateries and direct airport transfer at the door step.
Our stay was wonderful and comfortable. The staff are very well trained and attentive and approachable not to mention very helpful too. It is located near food outlets and bars for lot of action. Well done.

Annabelle H.
Singapore
January 23, 2014
Clean and nicely finished. Small room though.
5mins walking distance to nearest MTR station. Clean rooms and wifi in rooms.

Roni W.
Israel
January 23, 2014
Very good hotel, excellent breakfast
Central location, excellent breakfast helpful staff
Very good excellent breakfast central location "........................

Nuala C.
Ireland
January 22, 2014
pleasant
Buffet breakfast, bar and lovely staff
enjoyed our stay. staff very friendly and helpful, great buffet breakfast and pleasant evenings in the bar. Found Alcohol quite expensive but not the fault of Ibis. bedroom clean and comfortable. Only complaints.....a huge step up to the front door which made it difficult to carry our cases as we are an elderly couple. Reception was on 5th floor which seemed odd - found the lift very confusing - some went to the 5th floor only and others went from 32nd to 5th so finding the G for ground floor was not easy.