arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 7699 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jeffrey C.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.

Emily M.
United States
March 16, 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.

Hans H.
Australia
March 15, 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.

Chan E.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.

Soon H.
Singapore
March 14, 2015
A good hotel, just need a bit more walking.
friendly staff, easy to get cab in the middle of the night, can check in early if room is available.
The stay was good. They tidy up the room neatly. However it's nearest mtr station sheung wan was not that nice as it's train platform is 1 more layer down than usual, need to walk more will not be nice especially after a tired day, and have to walk to hotel after that.

JIAYIN W.
Australia
March 13, 2015
plleasant stay
clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable relaxing experience

Qi M.
China
March 13, 2015
Good location
Only location
The hotel's location is very good. Room is very small

Poh T.
Malaysia
March 12, 2015
comfy hotel
comfy, clean, good location

Tirapon P.
Thailand
March 09, 2015
Standard is ok
Location, staff speed, cleanliness, decent room size
Enjoyable stay, minimal noise from neighbors. Good choice of food nearby, decent distance from MTR. Reasonable room size.

Karen M.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2015
Visiting our daughter
Location, price and cleanliness
Ideally situated to our daughter living in Sheung Wan. Whilst the rooms are compact they are very clean and functional. The cost was reasonable for Hong Kong.