arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3650 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

10 Allen K.
Canada
June 04, 2016
Value for money
Clean and functional hotel. Room is small but good enough for solo tracker like myself. I could also lay my 27" suitcase flat on the floor. Internet speed was fast.

7.2 Maria A.
Indonesia
June 04, 2016
Great location
The hotel is near some food restaurants and near North Point MTR. It`s a good value for money

9.6 Parnipak T.
Thailand
June 02, 2016
Location
good services, location and clean !

9.6 Pornthep A.
Thailand
June 01, 2016
Super helpful staff
I'm a frequent guest of this hotel. The front desk and concierge is super helpful with my parcel stuff. I'm extremely pleased with their help. Room was good. Nice and clean.

5.2 Dennis L.
Australia
May 29, 2016
Torn towel
Dirty

9.2 Yen K.
Vietnam
May 28, 2016
More than expected
The room is a little bit small, but clean, beautiful with comfortable smell and good view into the bay. The staff is helpful. The location is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR station. In conlucsion, this hotel is very good and I'll come back for my next trip in HK.

8 Thanh H.
Vietnam
May 24, 2016
Good hotel and location, need to improve customer services
Our staying was good and I am happy with the hotel, as house keeping, receptionist, doorman. However, on my check out day at 4am on may 20th.The receptionist man who looked so rude and not friendly. I understood it was 4 am in the morning and he was on his overnight shift however I think he needs to improve his customer service skills. Overal, I love my staying at Ibis hotel.

5.2 Mun C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Cleanliness needs improvement
Stayed in the Standard double room for 8 nights. Location is good, just a min walk to North Point MTR station. Breakfast is good and recommended. Room is small, but it's expected in Hong Kong and can't ask for more. However, noticed that the bed linen wasn't changed for a few days because the similar stain was noticed on it. Cleanliness is a question mark. Found some bed bugs as well. First time suffer all these. My recommendation - if you have higher budget then go for other choice instead.

8.8 medea F.
Australia
May 23, 2016
a good stay
the lift is too small. I don't see the breakfast is included as DAN N.review

6.8 Michelle C.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Near MTR
Good location