arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7776 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

7.2 michelle R.
Philippines
March 20, 2016
It was a good location near shopping areas
Location wise i recommend imperial but The bed is quite small and room and furnitures are old . But over all its fine .

6 Tylene L.
United States
March 20, 2016
review of Imperial Hotel
No hot water in the morning for a shower, bug spray smell was very strong, room was cold with no heat to turn on. Was not a comfortable stay for me. It was however about 3 blocks from the shuttle bus to the express train to the airport.

6.7 mita G.
Indonesia
March 20, 2016
Staff is not friendly
Strategic location,middle of city,good place
Actually i just like the location,its near the MRT,from red line TSim sha sui line,exit E then just across the road.but i dont really like staff in front not friendly n busy with his own job.n many indian people in front of hotel offering watch n their hotel, i felt unsecure before.but it was oke then.coz we just go n come.

9.7 MOHAMED B.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Location
Location,Staff Performance & Value for money
this hotel was located at the heart of Nathan Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui. Very convenient, location is just a stone away from Victoria Harbour and shopping malls within the area.Very helpful hotel staff, daily room service. Bus stop for A21 from Hong Kong Airport is just right infront of the hotel and MTR is just a minute away. Would definitely come back to this hotel for my next trip. Highly recommended hotel!

8 HOOT T.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
Free and easy
Good

8.3 Jenika D.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
best location for traveler
location
good location everything is near food, shopping malls, tourist spots and best attraction

6.4 Ronald C.
Australia
March 18, 2016
Central
I stay here on my travels to Hong kong, it's very central to everything..

5 Gail H.
Canada
March 17, 2016
only bath towel offered and room smells
Only plus is that the airport stops at the front door. Location is great.

9.2 Michael S.
Philippines
March 17, 2016
Perfect except for room WiFi
No WIFI access in our room for the entire stay of 3 days. Had to go to the lobby to access the internet. Airport bus A21 stops (14th station) in front of the hotel. Location is perfect for shoppng, restaurants, MTR and other tourist attractions.

9.2 Michael S.
Philippines
March 17, 2016
Perfect except for room WiFi
No WIFI access in our room for the entire stay of 3 days. Had to go to the lobby to access the internet. Airport bus A21 stops (14th station) in front of the hotel. Location is perfect for shoppng, restaurants, MTR and other tourist attractions.