arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (7729)

Business travelers (1464)

Couples (1826)

Solo travelers (1215)

Families with young children (1118)

Families with older children (917)

Groups (1189)

Very good
7.0
based on 7729 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Facilities
6.3
Location
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Value for Money
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1

8.3 Herbert V.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
clean rooms, attentive staff
location, access to public transport, affordable rates
Superb as always because of its location and accessibility to public transport.

7.7 ana C.
Philippines
December 05, 2013
3 bed accomodation is good for fmily of 5 or 6
Location, clean rooms and accomodting staff
There are 5 of us with 3 small children so we stayed at a 3 bed accomodation. It was just right for hongkong travellers since you wont stay at the hotel all the time.. You just need to sleep there.. The room was clean and the staff are accomodating but not the over friendly staff they have at other hotels.. The cleaning woman is very good in our floor very friendly also.. They also let us borrowed adaptor for our camera and celfone charging.. But you need to be quiet at all times because the wall is thin.. You can hear the footsteps outside and even the telephone conversation in the other room.. The best part is it is in the center of everything.. You can just go out and buy food, grocery, etc.. Near the malls, a walking distance to the avenue of the stars, and near the mtr station.. Overall I will recommend it to my friends and definitely come to stay again!

7 STEVEN L.
Australia
November 13, 2013
Just stayed for 1 night and changed to others
Location, Location, Location,
Apart from location there is not much to say about the hotel. We were checked into level 3. It was old and the hotel was not nice. The location is very good, in the heart of shopping district, but don't think I want to stay here again. Will stay in Shangwan.

6.7 Kristy G.
Philippines
November 15, 2013
Not that comfortable
Central location for shopping
Not reached my expectations. Hotel was too small and elevator smells

4.3 Wang F.
China
November 09, 2013
Not pleased due to small room&poor clean condition
convenient location for shopping
Poor. Room was even smaller than thought. Wifi is not free and even if you pay for it you can only use one device with one account, not even set personal hotspot yourself. This is rather mean of the hotel. Besides, the house keeper does not always clean the room everyday, each time i came back, just found room was not cleaned carefully, even the table was not wiped out.

3.7 Christos C.
Australia
November 17, 2013
Nothing to say any thing good about it.
it is not the best night in this hotel.
It was bad staying in room no window noisy air condition right in the top of your head it is 3 star hotel but the room under 2 star it just a extra hole in the hotel just to generate money out to of it never mind about customers it was better if i go to 1 star hotel at least i know what i take .

7.7 fify U.
Indonesia
January 08, 2014
Amazing night at Hongkong
nice, comfortable, suitable for shopping
nice stay at amazing and centrally located hotel, it's extremely amazingnight

7.3 Remegio F.
Philippines
March 24, 2014
Staff was great! Can speak good english!
Location is fantastic along Nathan road and near other shopping areas. Public transport is just a few walks away.
Very friendly staff and they are honest in helping you out on which type of transpo you can save especially going back to the airport. Room was okay not fancy but nothing to worry about since its adequate and clean. The location of this hotel is the fantastic feature, MTR stations are near, taxi and bus stops are just a few steps away. This hotel has a real lobby unlike other nearby boutique hotel thats has a lobby the size of a toilet.

10 Dennis C.
Philippines
November 15, 2013
it was great
family friendly sized rooms, affordability

9.3 Rahel S.
Indonesia
November 15, 2013
comfortable
easy to access, close to the MTR, clean room.
i really enjoy my stay at the Imperial Hotel. the hotel is very clean, large room, near to the MTR station, close to the ferry terminal. you can reach any point of place just by walking. great hotel, very cheap, the staff is very friendly too. likes this.