arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7780 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

4 Sisi G.
China
December 21, 2013
You can get a far better one at this price
Location, location, location
I rarely rate anything on the Internet but I have to say this hotel disappointed me on any level. Checked in after midnight because of a frustrating flight delay. And first of all, the neighborhood looked scary at night. Receptionist was cold and rude, and room had a funny smell. Didnt even feel like taking a shower in the bathroom (even after a twenty-something-hour flight!). One word, it was far below my expectation, and I'm afraid the only advantage of this hotel was the location. Anyhow, I still insist you can get a far better one at this price at other locations. Will never go back.

4.7 Darwin L.
Indonesia
December 21, 2013
it's totally ot worth it for money value
central located, easy access
i totally dissapointed with the hotel staff..they serve u like they don't care with anyone.. in the room u just feel creepy instead of comfortable...

8.3 WEI S.
Singapore
December 21, 2013
Central good location
Good location / comfortable / affordable

8 Ng T.
Singapore
December 21, 2013
Good Location Near MTR.
Overall Satisfied.
Overall satisfied & clean room but there was no refill for toilet papers & shampoo on 2nd & 3rd days after room service.

5.7 Dorothea S.
Australia
December 21, 2013
Well located on the Kowloon side.
Location to restaurants and attractions.
Pleasant hotel, however the reception desk did want us to put up a HK$200 deposit for the room. We felt his was unnecessary as we had booked through Agoda. We also didn't want to be left with the Honk Kong currency when we were leaving.

8 Sureeporn C.
Thailand
December 21, 2013
comfortable and good service
clean room, easy transportation and good service
if there are free wifi access in the room, that would be great.

6.3 Tonny L.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
great of the hotel location.
The location of the hotel was great, it is located at the centre of the Tsim sha Tsui and great for shopping around.
It was nice and great location for the area of Tsim Sha Tsui, for those who like to shopping around and solo traveller, this will be the good choice because it is just near by the Tsim Sha Tsui metro station. Apart from that it is also not far away for those who wish to travel to macau throught the China Ferry Terminal where is located at the canton road. Traveller can easy access to the ferry terminal by 5-10 minutes walking distance.

7 Hisham Z.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
memorable holiday
best location, easy access to public transport and new to Muslim restaurant
very good experienced and i enjoy my holiday staying there.

5.3 Paul M.
United Kingdom
December 19, 2013
Very average city hotel
Location
Room old and in average to poor condition. Door did not fit properly, with a large gap underneath, so lots of noise from the corridor. Plumbing in hotel is old and so lots of water noise all the time. Staff well meaning and polite.

8.7 Ng A.
Singapore
December 19, 2013
very easy to access to MTR and centralise located
location, the room size and the service of the staff
Very enjoyable. with the tour services provide from the hotel, given me peace of mind to organise my trip. My kids love the hotel that we are staying.