arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7780 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7780 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8.3 Ryan P.
Philippines
October 08, 2013
Very accessible hotel
near public transport, near shopping areas and near attractions
Though the hotel is not that big, it has a very strategic location. It is near the public transport, near restaurants, near shopping areas and near the famous attractions in Hongkong. It has free WIFI internet connection. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. Will definitely book again at this hotel when I go back to Hongkong.

8.3 Chao S.
Macau
October 08, 2013
good location,
N/A

2 Sujin C.
South Korea
October 07, 2013
wost ever...
none
I stayed triple bed room it was so narrow The worst thing is.. The air of the room is impregnated with dampness. Don't want to think about the smell of the air. moldy odor! Bed under the air-conditioner was wet because of humidity. Also, the other bed are not so clean it makes me itching. Deposit was charged twice with my credit card. I told them but it is not cancled yet. It was deliberate definitely. It was the worst hotel ever! I would like to say, Don't be fooled by the neat lobby!

7.3 anuch D.
Thailand
October 07, 2013
Great location
Great location, Easy to shopping, Great connect to all kinds of transportation
The location is superb, easily to go to MTR, Bus and the airport shuttle bus. The department store is just across the street. Not far from famous sightseeing such as avenue of stars, star ferry and 1881 heritage.

6 Lai L.
China
October 07, 2013
Centrally located in Tsimshatsui
Location with lot of restaurants
Though the breakfast is not included, we have lot of choices in the nearby restaurants. The hotel is located in the centre of Tsimshatsui and easy to access shopping malls and restaurants.

6.3 Lai L.
China
October 07, 2013
Convenient location
Location, restaurants and shoppings
The hotel is just a minute's walk to the conference hotel which is very convenient. The hotel is surrounded by many many restaurants, hotels and shoppings. I would only complain to the internet wi-fi which is not free of charge and we need to pay HK$30 for one device for 3 hours.

6.7 Lai L.
China
October 07, 2013
Good location
Location, close to restaurants and shoppings
The hotel location is great, right in the centre of Tsimshatsui with many restaurants and shopping malls.

3 patricia R.
Australia
October 06, 2013
On my list of never going back
situation, shopping and harbour vicinity.
For theI thought the hotel was a rip off. Tiny room, not very clean in the corners and no window. After just having been around the world and not paying as much in even in Paris with a miles better room I certainly wouldn't recommend it to my enemies. They even had the hide to store my bag in the foyer for 3 1/2 hours which Ive never paid anywhere.

6 Tham T.
Singapore
October 04, 2013
Good stay for 4days
Near MTR, Close to Shopping Areas, Friendly staffs
Room size is Ok but not the bathroom. It is too small for bigger size guess. Room rate is over-priced. No internet.

7 LIM L.
Malaysia
October 04, 2013
Near shopping area, only room too small
Clean and close to shopping area
Good, comfortable and enjoyable. Nice trip.. But room too small.