Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7857 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Herbert V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
clean rooms, attentive staff
location, access to public transport, affordable rates
Superb as always because of its location and accessibility to public transport.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Marilyn S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
the room was certainly not delux
location, bathroom had hot water and very accessible.
delux rooms certainly wasn't delux disappointed we only had small single beds. the bathroom very small and old. shower head sprayed everywhere else and not on the body.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

MARILOU S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
My stay in the Imperial Hotel is centrally located
The best three things in this hotel are the location. It is centrally located at the city proper. It is easily access to public transportation. Not only the puclic transportation another thing it ve
My stay in the Imperial Hotel is not so good. It seems to be Imperial Hotel is deteriorating. This is my second time to stay in this hotel. The first time much good than this time. The standard room no. 211 is not good room because of the smell. It has a bad smell. Although the location itself is very accessible to all types of public transportation, very close to shopping centre and local restaurants.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Yap Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
centrally located
too small room
room too small hardly can move around . not comfortable if go with couple
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Shuk Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good Location in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Location, Room Size, Clean
Quite Good, Near Tsim Sha Tsui Shopping Mall, good for business traveler.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

STEPHEN T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Ideally situated, excellent shopping close by
Location, friendly staff & comfortable bed.
Ideally situated in Kowloon, close to all shopping. Park area close by & within walking distance. Nice friendly staff with easy check in.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

haresh H. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
great stay
Clean and close to shopping area
Great stay and close by to shopping area.. no issues
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Wang F. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Not pleased due to small room&poor clean condition
convenient location for shopping
Poor. Room was even smaller than thought. Wifi is not free and even if you pay for it you can only use one device with one account, not even set personal hotspot yourself. This is rather mean of the hotel. Besides, the house keeper does not always clean the room everyday, each time i came back, just found room was not cleaned carefully, even the table was not wiped out.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

KAR L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel
Strategic, affordable, friendly staff
Not bad, will think of staying in the same hotel for my next trip.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

anupong S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
good quality hotel
clean, comfortable, great location
good thing for me was we were upgraded , so it was wow!! for us. however it's good location, clean , comfortable hotel. you can buy BF at 50 HKD, it's worst.
Reviewed November 07, 2013