Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Miryany U.
Indonesia
August 29, 2013
good location, nice price
good location, nice price. transportation convenient
it is good to stay in the imperial hotel, easy to shopping, near MRT dan good location

Bethlehem H.
Philippines
August 28, 2013
bad accomodation
walking distance from iSquare
not good since the room is not clean and small room and bed. towels are also dirty. shower is very old and dirty. staff are very impolite and there is no good restaurant of every coffee shop.

Wendy V.
Australia
August 28, 2013
location is its only plus
location location location
average room needs renovating asap. Mould in bathroom, hair in carpet (not mine) rock hard bed

Colin W.
Australia
August 28, 2013
Overpriced 2 or 3 star hotel
Good location
This is Hong Kong and you expect a small room. This was small and old but reasonably clean. Internet was expensive and charged per device. We didn't use the restaurant as there were better local options. Staff were abrupt (it is Hong Kong)but did speak English.

Oscar S.
Argentina
August 28, 2013
Good located. Too small and dark rooms.
location, location, location
great location, near to the sub station. rooms too small and too dark

Kai T.
Singapore
August 27, 2013
Great location in the middle of a fan static city
Location, Comfortability and Clean
Great location where going anywhere in Hong Kong is fast and easy with great public transport link. Location again is all you need after a full day visiting as it was nice to be able to be back for a quick bath and rest before heading out again for night without needing to spend a lot of time on traveling. Clean and comfortable room for a good night's rest.

Josefina C.
Philippines
August 27, 2013
Expensive Hotel
clean room, english tv channels, have shampoo
close to shopping area. Good for sight seeing outside Hotel. The hotel price is so expensive for a very small standard room. Not good to recommend with my friends.

Suradash C.
Thailand
August 27, 2013
Not really worth the price.
Middle of Kowloon, right on Nathan road, easy access to mass transportation even taxi.
Just okay. The roomt was not well decorated, the AC is super loud that I have to crank up my TV. The service is just okay. The toilet have the smell of not properly dried.

Jocelyn G.
Philippines
August 27, 2013
Short stay but fun!
Comfort, Great access to transportation and homey atmosphere!
The hotel is situated along the road ( adrop-off station). I don't have a hard looking for the hotel. The hotel staff can speak English. I was given a room despite the early time of my arrival. The room was facing the I-Square mall. The coldness of the room is just enough for me, you can actually have a good night sleep and rest after a day's tiresome tour. We (me and my sister)weren't able to dine in their restaurant since we're not used to eating their kind of food. I Find Imperial Hotel suited to those who wants to have a safe and comfortable stay with hot and cold shower. The room is supplied with an electric kettle, tv and personal ref. I can highly recommend Imperial Hotel to my friends despite being expensive.

Josefina C.
Philippines
August 27, 2013
Expensive Hotel price
clean, with shampoo, with english tv program
Hotel price is Very expensive for a standard room without internet. a shopping area