arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Jose J.
Brazil
July 30, 2013
Good location, tiny room
location, location, location
Okay, very tiny room but great location. Very small room with low ceiling.

Marie A.
Mauritius
July 29, 2013
A good stay
Access. ; availability of laundry , lifts ok
Our stay was good except on arrival we were not allocated the right room which was supposed to be 3 adults instead we were a child bed which was on the floor, upon our complaint they change it the next day.

Loo L.
Singapore
July 29, 2013
Very good location and easy assesible to amenties
Clean, safe and convenient
I would recommend this hotel to any budget traveller to Hong Kong

Aditya S.
United States
July 27, 2013
Excellent location
Very good location, good staff, wi fi available
The Room is very small but I guess that is quite common in Hong Kong,cleanliness of room not so good, my room has a peculiar odor and the corridor too. As the hotel was in a very good location and its close proximity to everything made it a good stay.

KokSeng O.
Malaysia
July 26, 2013
OK to stay
Location, Location, Location
The only reason I booked this hotel is due to its location. Easy to reach with public transport from the Hong Kong International Airport, easy to get food especially typical Hong Kong food, near to night entertainment and most of all, shopping!

Christopher B.
Canada
July 26, 2013
Booked for an employee - no complaints received
Central location, affordable, easy check in
I booked this room for an employee. He stayed there for one night and had no complaintes. We would place other employees there for short term stay.

Samuel A.
Philippines
July 26, 2013
tiring bit worth it
centrally located, near mtr station and close to shopping centers
It was great. Very convenient going to and from the airport. Easy access to all shopping and sigh seeing areas through MTR, taxi and bus

ARERATNA S.
Thailand
July 25, 2013
Tsim Sha Tsui MRT
Small room, Stinky smell but location
The room are quite small with not so comfortable bed and the bathroom was a major con for me

Claro I.
Philippines
July 25, 2013
GREAT LOCATION
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
TOO LONG TO CHECK-IN, FRONT DESK GUY SUCKS - IMPOLITE. ROOM SIZE DE LUXE ROOM AND PREMIER ROOMS IS NOT DIFFERENT BUT THE PRICE OF LATTER IS MUCH HIGHER. NO FREE INTERNET, SHOULD BE A STANDARD TO ALL ROOMS.

Claro I.
Philippines
July 25, 2013
Great Location but a bit pricey for a City Hotel
Location Location Location
The Hotel location is great. The Room is a bit pricey for what is has to offer or maybe because we it was summer. The Front desk service sucks - most of the staff speaks poor english thus avoid talking to english speaking customers. There is NO FREE WIFI and if you want to buy, it will cost you an ARM and a LEG, let alone your head.