arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7776 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6 PARIKSHIT B.
India
June 26, 2013
Super costly related to ameneties and room size
City Centre, Shopping area around, Variety food shops & restaurants around hotel, Good access to transport facilities
OK. Room size super small as compared to super large prices. Roomas were clean and neat. Staff was helpful. A\c. was working good. Superb access to surrounding shopping, food and public transport. Overall Comfortable but super costly.

7 Ho K.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2013
convenience
convenience, close to shopping mall
This hotel is in the best location, close to the shopping malls, the hotel room is small but it's clean. the staff is good and polite. the check in/out time is fast. and it's very easy to go from/to the airport.

7 Tony S.
Indonesia
June 25, 2013
good location but the room's too small
good location, near MRT station, airport bus stop in front of hotel

8 Cherry-Lynn D.
Philippines
June 25, 2013
nice location
nice room, comfortable bed, nice location

6 Melissa C.
Philippines
June 25, 2013
average.rooms are small,and you can hear noise
location, price, location
okay. not very confortable.good for transient stay. you can hear noise easily from outside transpo and other guests from your room. rooms are very small. baggage storage after checkout are charged 5hkd each when it should be free!

7.7 HASSAN V.
South Africa
June 24, 2013
Great Location, easily accessible to shopping
Location, Comfort and Friendly Staff

7.7 zac W.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
good location
location, shopping, 24hr food stall nearby

6.3 siti N.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
it was a pleasant stay
near to mtr

8.7 Ron Q.
Philippines
June 24, 2013
we enjoy our stay in this hotel
clean, big room, easy access to transportation
our stay in the hotel was great. the hotel room is big and the hotel has easy access to the mtr and bus station.

5.3 CHISON P.
South Korea
June 24, 2013
Central location. Don't expect nice room
central area
Location is good for shopping and entertainment. Many group tourists have been staying in this hotel. So, staffs looks very tired. don't expect nice services when you proceed check-in. Room was not clean. bathroom is very small. I'm so hard to seat on that toilet because of small size of toilet. Nothing else except nice location. I will try to find any other hotels with similar price & location in the next visiting in H.K.