Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

CHAWIN K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
The room quite small and wifi in room slow
Location, staff and information
Good
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Hung C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
The worst hotel
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at. Extremely awful staff, smelly and small room, surrounded by a dodgy area. Overall, I had a pretty bad experience with this hotel and will never be back again.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

wanki S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Like a motel
Location, price, location
It was alright
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Resurrecion M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Our home in HK
Will stay here next time
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Jia L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location and staff
good service, good location and value for money
great..near to the MRT station.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

michelle R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It was a good location near shopping areas
Location wise i recommend imperial but The bed is quite small and room and furnitures are old . But over all its fine .
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Tylene L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
review of Imperial Hotel
No hot water in the morning for a shower, bug spray smell was very strong, room was cold with no heat to turn on. Was not a comfortable stay for me. It was however about 3 blocks from the shuttle bus to the express train to the airport.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

mita G. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Staff is not friendly
Strategic location,middle of city,good place
Actually i just like the location,its near the MRT,from red line TSim sha sui line,exit E then just across the road.but i dont really like staff in front not friendly n busy with his own job.n many indian people in front of hotel offering watch n their hotel, i felt unsecure before.but it was oke then.coz we just go n come.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

MOHAMED B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location
Location,Staff Performance & Value for money
this hotel was located at the heart of Nathan Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui. Very convenient, location is just a stone away from Victoria Harbour and shopping malls within the area.Very helpful hotel staff, daily room service. Bus stop for A21 from Hong Kong Airport is just right infront of the hotel and MTR is just a minute away. Would definitely come back to this hotel for my next trip. Highly recommended hotel!
Reviewed March 20, 2016

HOOT T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Free and easy
Good
Reviewed March 20, 2016