arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7782 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6.3 Chuncheng L.
Singapore
March 10, 2013
Great place to stay
Shopping
Shopping is easy if you are looking for brandeds good. easy to go everywhere from there. Get there by bus A21 by 40mins. Good choice for good price

6.3 Nohra B.
Philippines
March 10, 2013
Perfect location but smelly rooms.
Helpful reception staff.
The hotel's location is just perfect, the hotel staff are very friendly, helpful and accommodating.

5 Albert B.
Netherlands
March 09, 2013
Great Location but small rooms
Location
even if we did get an upgrade still small rooms, everything felt cramped in. Everything was extremely basic and for that price quite surprising but I believe that is Hong Kong these days. I must say they are very fast with everything. Breakfast was extremely poor.

7 anthony P.
Philippines
March 08, 2013
great location with equal or fair size of room
best location
these is are second time to stay in imperial hotel and were happy and satisfied with the room and service.

7.3 Rio C.
Philippines
March 07, 2013
we had a very relaxing & comfortable stay!
accessible, comfortable, & has accomodating staffs

7.3 Ronald T.
Philippines
March 07, 2013
Location is very good but with limited amenities
The location
Very close to the shopping district though the entrance can get crowded at times from outside traders. The staff are accomodating and helpful. It is old but basic amenities are there. Cable tv has limited channel. In general our stay was good.

7.7 Teerachat S.
Thailand
March 07, 2013
Convenient location in the heart of shopping
Good location near MTR
The hotel is on Nathan road in the mid of Tsim Sha Shui shopping area and within a walking distance to MTR station & ferry pier. The room is not so big but adequate for living and sleep. The room is not so new but not too old with enough amenities to stay. Good place for shopping lover and can walk to the Avenue of Stars to see Symphony of Lights show at 8PM.

7 NGOC T.
Vietnam
March 07, 2013
Great location
Location
hotel is in the heart of tsim sha tsui.walking distance to various attrations such as avenue of stars, the bay area, k21, isquare, harbour city shopping mall. right across tst mrt. very near city bus to airport (cost hkd). friendly staff. room quite small but good enough for traveller.

7 LIM L.
Malaysia
March 07, 2013
Great location
Service quite ok
Great location, but very old hotel, no wifi supply.. Should do some renovation, toilet very poor.

7.7 Ambrocio K.
Philippines
March 06, 2013
Simple hotel
Cheap hotel
We were assigned in a room with very light billboard outside. Though with curtain the light still passing through. It affected our sleeping time.