arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7825 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7825 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Kenley C.
Philippines
January 01, 2013
No free internet
Cozy rooms
There was no free wifi internet, the staff was ok. One good thing about this place was that it was near harbour city and it was along nathan road. However, it was an old runned down building, it would be nice if there were minor renovations done

Jennifer L.
Philippines
December 31, 2012
Good location
Location
Price is ok with a good location. Prices during christmas are ussually high.

Cliff L.
Netherlands
December 30, 2012
Hotel is near the ferry but the rooms are small
Good location,
Hotel is old, and small. The rooms are clean but old. In the other hand, very good place to stay because it is close to the metro, ferry and busstation.

Joanne C.
Philippines
December 29, 2012
Superb Location!
Everything you want to go is very accessible from this hotel
I Had so much fun staying in this hotel, everything is just within your reach, hotel rooms are quite small but are very tidy =D

Gulbul S.
Mauritius
December 28, 2012
Great Location but small room
Near all the main attractions in Nathan Road
We stayed for two days at the hotel. Thought the room was small but it was very clean. I think the people at the reception need to be more customer friendly. They don't seem to notice you when you approached them. While we were checking out we asked for the bell boy service. The guy came and took only three lugguages ( out of 5). He didn't come back. We we enquired at the reception they seem unconcerned. We had to bring the other lugguages ourselves. The other thing you get only Japanese breakfast.

Joanne C.
Philippines
December 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Excellent Location!
I love the location of the hotel! Very near to the great shopping areas in tsim sha tsui! The MTR station just across the street is a plus factor! Room cut are just a bit small but doesn't matter because the place is very clean and the attendants are very nice c",)",) I will surely stay there again in my future visits to HK!

Daniel B.
United States
December 28, 2012
Very tight quarters
Inexpensive, friendly service and good location for a frenetic stay
Rooms incredibly small, not very recently built/modern (i.e. "keep the door shut when showering to avoid the steam from setting off the fire alarm"), very loud since close to the action, which is a plus and a minus.

Varang N.
Thailand
December 28, 2012
The hotel with good service and great location.
The hotel reach the basic standard of hotel. The location is very great.
The location of the hotel is very great. The room is clean. Staff have a good service mind. You can take a few minute walk to many highlight tourist attraction like avenue of the star, SOL, hong king cultural musuem. And it's near MTR exit that you can take to many place in Hong Kong. I'd love to suggest this hotel to anyone who seek the hotel which has the whole package, The imperial is the best choice for you i gurantee.

Kean O.
Malaysia
December 28, 2012
Tinny hotel with good location
Very good location
This hotel has very good location. It is convenient for shopping, eating, handing out with friends. But the room is really small. I got the room even without window. The hotel in Hong Kong is just expensive.

SIN L.
Malaysia
December 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Very near to the star avenue and harbour city shopping centre in Canton road.
Very run down and small room. TV have inteference and distortion. It like a budget hotel.