arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7825 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7825 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

nio F.
Indonesia
December 22, 2012
good services.
very conveninet location.
Hotel is a bit run down. the location is quite central. Poor Breakfast, everyday same menu. staff is polite. Overall okay. There are plenty nice and beautiful hotels surrounding if you have more budget.

mark T.
Singapore
December 22, 2012
Good location
Location. Near subway
Great location. But the rooms were tiny. Real tiny. However I boooked a single room. Maybe the doubles will be slightly better.

WONG S.
Malaysia
December 21, 2012
heaven hotel
centralise location
fantastic experience. cute hotel with features like heaven : clean, friendly staff, polite services and most importance is its centralise location at kowloon with tsim s.h. mtr just in front. easily connected to airport by mtr express via free connection bus no. k4 at neighbouring sheraton hotel with hk $70 per person per trip. 5 minutes walking distance to hk biggest shopping mall; harbour city, wow!!

Junaidah H.
Malaysia
December 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms.
Location is convenient to train stations, to Halal food eating places, to main shopping outlets.
My stay was just fine, except for the room size is too small for a family. And a request for an extra bed is expensive (it is 50% of actual room rates),in other hotels even in five star hotels they don't charge at 50% for an additional bed. The complimentary minerals water was not replenished, because I stayed more than one nights.

Venancio P.
Philippines
December 20, 2012
Great location, simple hotel.
Located along Nathan Rd.
The hallways and reception area was small, as well as the disappointing bathroom. The room was spacious though. The rate was rather good considering room size & location.

Lyra G.
Philippines
December 19, 2012
Great location!
Very accessible
Small but clean rooms, service is good and fast. Allows early check in And late check out. I hope eventually they would offer free wifi service like all other hotels. I had a pleasant stay and will definitely go back.

Jerry T.
Indonesia
December 19, 2012
Hotel With Small Room but good location
Location near to bus stop to airport and MTR station
Location very close to the 2 big street, Nathan Road and Tsim Tsa tui

Noor I.
Malaysia
December 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms
convenient for muslim easy to find halal food, near with shopping area & near with public transport MTR
convenient hotel for traveling with children. for muslim very easy to get the halal food at this hotel area.

Seng O.
Singapore
December 19, 2012
Small hotel with good location.
The hotel is located at Nathan Road, Very convenient to the shopping areas.
Though small.the hotel is family-friendly. Staff are polite and helpful. Especially like the location of the hotel, easy access to Tsim Tsa Tsui East shopping areas. There are plenty of Chinese restaurants and cafe around the hotel.

Tuck H.
Malaysia
December 18, 2012
Great location for shopping but very small rooms.
Location-right in the heart of shopping paradise of Tsim Sha Tsui.
I love the location of the hotel but not the rooms and other facilities (none). I will stay there again only when i travel alone or with my partner. Definitely not with any children.