arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7825 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7825 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Tuck H.
Malaysia
December 18, 2012
Great location for shopping but very small rooms.
Shopping area.
Good location for shopping but very small rooms. Not suitable for family travelling with children. Not much facilities.

Perdana C.
Indonesia
December 17, 2012
Good Location Hotel for shopping and sightseeing
Perfect Location
The hotel is located in the prime area of Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, very closed to shopping malls, ferry to Macau and Hong Kong island, excellent sightseeing only walking to avenue of stars, and many interesting places. Besides, the MRT and East Rail for connecting to Shenzhen China just few steps away. The hotel is a nice 3 star with spacious room and basic facilities.

Perdana C.
Indonesia
December 17, 2012
Good location easy to go around and shopping
3 star hotel with spacious space
The hotel is located in the prime area of Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, very closed to shopping malls, ferry to Macau and Hong Kong island, excellent sightseeing only walking to avenue of stars, and many interesting places. Besides, the MRT and East Rail for connecting to Shenzhen China just few steps away. The hotel is a nice 3 star with spacious room and basic facilities.

WANCHING W.
Taiwan
December 17, 2012
Great location but small room with bad smell.
Great location
Great location, airport bus stop in front of the hotel. The MRT and train station is within 1 min walking distance. However the room and bathroom are very small. Not feeling been up-graded as Agoda said when I booked.

Nicola A.
Australia
December 16, 2012
Small rooms
none
oom was very small for 3 adults and was very smelly. Would not recommend

Kuet Y.
Malaysia
December 16, 2012
Great location and good service
I like this hotel
The location for these hotel is perfect, just few minute walk from MRT station. Surrounding with branded shopping mall. 10 minute walk to the jetty and enjoy Hong Kong night view along the sea side. Cross over the main road, there are a lot of selection of food outlets. From breakfast to dinner or supper, there will no worry that we may empty our stomach. The only thing is the food and shopping around these area is expensive.

See C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2012
Family Friendly Hotel
friendly staff
My family and i booked two rooms for the first night of our stay in Hong Kong & the very next day we checked out & left for Macau. A very friendly staff not only advised us to the nearest ferry terminal but also suggested we take a cab as the distance is quite near. Initially we wanted to use the MRT but was advised it'd mean more walking. Besides, taking a cab is not expensive since the location is quite near. His tips on the ferry fare was also very helpful as there were lots of tickets touts at the ferry terminal. When we returned from Macau to continue our stay in Hong Kong after three days, we were given the same rooms & we were rather impressed with the arrangements even though there were many guests at the hotel.

See C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2012
Ideal Family Stay
Friendly Staff
My kids just loved the hotel for they need not walk far to get food or to get to the MRT station. In other words, traveling is very efficient and convenient. The only challenge was we need to remember the correct entrance to exit in order to minimize walking. Well. the kids had an exciting time competing to see who can remember the location of the right entrance to exit from. Of course, the tips given by the hotel staff were equally helpful and saved us lots of energy in not having to walk more than necessary.

See C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2012
Hotel for Family Trip
Friendly & concerned staff
This is the second time my family & i were staying in this hotel. My family were very satisfied with the facilities and service provided by the staff. Even the room service folks were rather warm, contrary to rumours that HK people were otherwise. However, it was not the same for others outside of the hotel. We felt like we were in a familiar place instead of a foreign country while staying in this hotel. Keep up the good service to all the staff here!

See C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2012
Staff with a heart
Concerned staff
I came with my family who slept in another room. They slept in a different room since another family member decided to join us on this trip at the last minute. The hotel had no qualms for arranging adjacent rooms for us. I mean my wife and i were in this room while the others were in the bigger room. This arragement was good since the kids and my sibling could sleep earlier at night while my wife & i get to enjoy the night life. Here, time is not a factor for going to sleep early for we discovered that as night wears on there are more and more people outside the hotel area. Frankly we felt safe walking around even late at night since there were so many people on the road. Only drawback was many of them were smoking as though it was the in-thing. However it was only considerate of them to do that in the outdoor instead of indoor.