Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Diana L.
Singapore
November 21, 2015
Imperial hotel -- review
Good location, clean room, good service ..
This hotel has a good location near center, but some of the day when we came back from shopping our room lobby have the taste of cigarettes ...

MARCELINA B.
Philippines
November 20, 2015
the location is perfect, but the room smells bad
location only
I was asked to deposit US$200 in cash for the two (2) rooms, which I think is too much for a deposit. I did not like the idea, because in the other hotels , I was only asked to CHARGE the deposit to my credit card, no need to sign, then, this will be charged only if i use it. Anyway, since I did not incur any additional charges, the US$200 was returned to me in full.

EDERLINA Y.
Philippines
November 20, 2015
compensated
accessible
It was nice but no internet and restaurant on going. renovation/ upgrade

LAM K.
Hong Kong
November 19, 2015
Not gd staff
Locaction
Staffs not Gd, bad manner …bad service, pls improve

Hoi N.
Hong Kong
November 17, 2015
No hot water
Price and locatio

Axil C.
Philippines
November 16, 2015
very good location
location
it was alright. very basic. good sized toilet. comfortable beds. location is very good. there's a direct bus right across from and to the airport.

Ruben P.
Philippines
November 14, 2015
Imperial Hotel for HK Tourists
Location, convenience and value for money
Considering the rate per night, our over all experience with the hotel is okay. It is very convenient because the train station is just a minute away from our place. Mcdonalds, KFC and other fastfood restaurants as well as malls or shops can be found near the hotel. The rate is considerably low as compared to others in the same place. We booked 5 rooms in total. 3 of which are used by families with children aged 11 months up to 5 years old. We encountered a few problems during our 3 night stay. First and foremost, the old rooms which still uses the carpet was a little stuffy and had a certain smell. 2 of the 4 children were not able to sleep well because they had an asthma attack due to the weird smell. The hotel staff tried to transfer us to another room after numerous requests. Secondly, upon check in at 2pm, we were only given 1 room because the other 4 were not yet ready. We were only able to get them by 4-5pm. Lastly, one of rooms which we requested to be a non smoking room smelled like cigarettes that is why we had to request In the front desk that we be transferred once again to another room. I recommend families traveling with small children to take into consideration the size of the room as well as the smell of some of the rooms especially if they have asthma or is sensitive with the smell of certain places.

Katherine R.
Philippines
November 12, 2015
Good location, clean room with daily cleaning
Good location, clean room, daily cleaning
Checking in and out was a breeze. However, the wifi password did not work all the time. Only 1 soap given over a 7-day stay.appreciate the daily cleaning though.

Hurul R.
Singapore
November 12, 2015
Great location
Location, comfort and value for money
Stay here for a very good location at TST. Small but comfy and clean room.

Tan K.
Singapore
November 12, 2015
Effective Robotics Hotel
Location, No One Care, Freedom