Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Wendy L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Value for money, convenient location, 3 star.
Value for money, good location, basic comfort.
Value for money, comfortable, convenient location, 3 star hotel.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Amelia L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
nil
nil
Reviewed October 18, 2015

sasamon K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location
Reviewed October 18, 2015

manish T. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Git good sleep
Nothing much wifi was good
Good
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Hwa E. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Location, clean, price.
Fine.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Diosal E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Convenient Location
Location: easy access to MTR station & bus stop. Frontline staff: easy check in/out, helpful staff. Room: Clean linens, comfortble bed&pillows, clean toilet with Shampoo/bodywash dispenser
Good location. Convenient & hassle free. Upon check we were informed that room was upgraded free. All our request during online booking were granted, like: high floor,non smoking,with window,nathan street view- amazing! But one concern: free water only 1 bottle daily
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Mohd A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Imperial Hotel
location, food nearvy, clean
Satisfied
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Guan S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Unprofessional staff!
Location location location
Overall pleasant. Room is bigger than expected but has a stale smell and aircon is loud. Toilet is clean. Location is great.staff heard to be gossiping about otger hotel guests.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Chong M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hotel Location Good
Hotel near MTR stations, near to major shopping malls, tourists attraction and alot of money changers nearby.
The hotel staffs were not very friendly. Difficult to communicate with them in English and Chinese. The hotel room was so small until there's no space to put our 2 luggages. The hotel room air-con was noisy and we had sleepless nights. I wont stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

SMA M. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Close to shopping area
Shopping
We stay with family here Coz we found this hotel is nearby shopping mall , metro , Airport bus stand .
Reviewed October 10, 2015