Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7857 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Miyao Z. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Close to action - ok value for money
location, value
This hotel is centrally located on Nathan Road. A little old and outdated, but general conditions were good .
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Ishmalyn G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
hotel average, good location
good location
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Fernando I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Location - Staff
Overall stay i would give it 4 star- location very strategic- staff are helpful and rooms are clean- Near China ferry terminal-tourist attraction(Avenue of stars)- A21 bus stop few steps away from this hotel(coming from Airport bus stop is just few steps- going to airport A21 bus stop is on the opposite side in front of TST mansion)-
Reviewed December 03, 2014

ABU O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
location
location, price
pleasant and great hotel
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Pau C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Perfect stay
Near to attraction places, easier looking for food, MTR station just few step in front of hotel
Reviewed December 03, 2014

lee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
no good really
location.
the service was poor
Reviewed December 02, 2014

SAI P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
need to renovate
location, variety choice of food and nearest to shopping area
Nearby Zhong Hin Building, not comfortable all the people surrouding
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Felik C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Nothing special, just regular HK hotel
price, location, price
Nothing special that can make us wanna go back here, standard room, standard service, it's really was not a memorable place, but we're thankful that our days were filled with excitement from the places that we went, so every night we already exhausted and fell asleep
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Kean L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A complete nightmare!
Location, none, none
Definitely the worst stay ever. Atmosphere: As free WiFi is only available at the lobby, the main entrance was like a zoo. Bed: As good as sleeping on a carpeted floor. Smell: The room was badly insulated. Nearly killed by the second-hand smokes from the neighboring rooms. Noise: Bad noise insulation. I was able to hear clearly the sounds from the neighboring rooms and the one above. The sound of shower was extremely annoying. Staff: Went to the check-in desk at 10pm. The lady at the front desk treated me like I was her staff. Safety box: Only a handful of the numbers work. Called the technician. Time wasted but nothing was fixed. Good luck! TV: Old and blurry. Air-con: Not cold and extremely noisy. Elevator: Squeaky and slow.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

wipawee S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good Location
1. Good Location 2. Near Shopping area 3. Lots of dining place
- MTR exit is just across the street. - tons of dining places you can enjoy. - many shopping stores are located next to the hotel. - Hotel staffs are Chinese standards but pretty helpful.
Reviewed December 01, 2014