Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Lizza L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
great location
location is walking distance from shopping and dining areas
we stay here every time we're in hk even though the room is small and needs cleaning only because we like the location since it is very near shopping and dining areas and the mtr station,
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Mohammad E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Up there with the worst ever.
the location based on our itinerary
Terrible. Service is non-existent (understandable), it's so old and smells old. We had to put paper on the floor just so we dont step on the carpet. The pics look nice, but you'll be disappointed when you see it. We're not especially picky, it's just really that bad an experience.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Erica H. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice and convenient
near the dock with ferry bringing you to from tst to central, bus stop right in front, located near shopping area
nice and convenient
Reviewed September 16, 2014

wai C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
good
room,
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Sheetal J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best for couple of friends get together or a short
price, location and service
Good
Reviewed September 14, 2014

floriedie T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
I recommend this hotel
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean.
Difinetly if we're going back in hongkong we still choose to stay in Imperial hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Andrew C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Location
Close to TST, Transportation and Shopping
I don't expect a lot of this hotel but when I was checking in the front desk told me YF for internet is not free which I didn't agree with this but I was too tired to argue.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

NATTHANAN V. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location
Great location, small room but clean
The room is very small but clean. The location is great! Just a few step to iSquare. Overall is good.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Phooi S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location
Great location, accessible to nice restaurants, near medical facility
Overall the stay was great. It's a great location. Food is nearby, trains are nearby and shopping is just across the road. This time round my wife was down with a tooth infection and we were lucky there was a clinic just across the road. Just across the road, there's a great tea house which serve fantastic roast goose and roast pigeons. The Portuguese egg tarts are mouth watering too. WIFI is free at the hotel lobby and in the shopping centres across the hotel. Great savings.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

AFZAL R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Imperial Hotel
location
fine, no problems
Reviewed September 12, 2014