arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (605)

Business travelers (113)

Couples (267)

Solo travelers (87)

Families with young children (64)

Families with older children (46)

Groups (28)

Excellent
9.0
based on 605 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Location
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Value for Money
8.3
Food/Dining
8.7

10 Jacob B.
Australia
December 31, 2015
Excellent stay
Service was fantastic, food was delicious, location is fantastic
This hotel lives up to its reputation, quality service, excellent location, food is delicious. Harbour view room was fantastic!

8.7 Phoon H.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Nothing
Good location to review xmas and new year celebration for see lighting.
Great but no prefer for shopping.

8.3 Amorn H.
Thailand
January 05, 2016
Good hotel
Big room, clean, nice view
It was very nice staying at this hotel. Close to mtr and ferry. The room is big and clean. We love it!

9.7 Andreas D.
Indonesia
December 18, 2015
amazing location
amazing location especially with harbour view , excellent staff service and facilities

9.7 Andreas D.
Indonesia
December 19, 2015
A great hotel to enjoy the Hong kong
the service is excellent, location especially with the harbour view is amazing and the facilities is one of the best
we are really enjoy during our visit.my uncle ceelebrate their anniversary and get champaign from the hotel plus spa voucher (even still have to pay HKD 2100 for spa). the HANDY phone very be usefull, coz we can bring it anywhere and it can be as a wifi tethering. and one most important, it is very worth it to pick up room with harbour view

10 KA L.
Hong Kong
December 15, 2015
High quality service and really nice!
Location can see Victoria Seaview, well customer service, Very clean and comfortable

9 Miguel B.
Guam
December 02, 2015
Pricey but excellent
Comfortable Rooms, Cleanliness, Fantastic Harbor Views
Overall, an excellent experience. The hotel was very well maintained, very clean and the rooms were very comfortable. The harbor view was fantastic, day and night. I found the lobby bar and in-room dining prices to be high, but that was expected, and we spent most of our free time out exploring. It is a great location, only a short walk to great street scene, pubs, restaurants and shopping. The MTR was convenient and a great way to get around to different neighborhoods and across the harbor to HK. Would definitely stay there again, especially if able to find a deal on room prices.

9.7 Peter Y.
United States of America
November 29, 2015
Great, will come again
View, service, location

8.3 HYUNKYUNG S.
South Korea
November 22, 2015
room is small
view, amenity, service
Room was so small than I expected. And they were not that kind. But view was the best.

7 MANOP T.
Thailand
November 18, 2015
_
Food. Location staff