arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5915 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Lim L.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
Nice hotel
Full habour view, clean, staff fast respond
- beautiful full habour view from hotel room - clean & comfortable room although not very big - staff fast respond & helpful - need to walk a bit from MRT station but ding ding bus station just outside from hotel - shuttle bus very puncture - room price a bit expensive although I book early but later got cheaper rate for the same date which unfair to me who book early

8.7 Kheng C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
Pleasant stay and top notch guest service
Convenient location accessible via mtr (short walk) and free shuttle bus service from hong kong mtr station, guest service (friendly, helpful and polite), cleanliness and comfort

9.3 Jui W.
Taiwan
June 22, 2015
great experience
awesome sea view, fast WiFi provided in room, nice location
My room was upgraded to full seaview room surprisngly when I checked in. The WiFi in room is super fast. We can easily find restaurants nearby the hotel. The free shuttle service provided for guests were really helpful to travelers.

8.3 Howard C.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2015
great location
location, noodle bars, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel runs an hourly free shuttle service which is great and the MTR is only a few minutes away which opens up the location cheaply and efficiently. The area is home to some wonderful noodle bars if you walk around and take a look. The hotel staff are extremely willing to please, and do. The only downside is the size of the rooms. But this is Hong Kong where space is at a premium. All in all the hotel is what it says it is and we shall return.

8.3 Thin L.
Singapore
June 20, 2015
3D/2N holiday in HK
walikng distance from the metro and traditional tim sum restuarant serving tasty early morning tim sum and is away from places with busy and crowded people.
We like this hotel and its service as well as its surrounding area very much and would definitely return to this hotel again. Have not dine or try out its food, thus would remain neutral.

8.3 Thomas C.
China
June 16, 2015
Still my favorite
Staff performance, value, location
This was my favorite hotel in Hong Kong especially when I got a good deal here at Agoda. Like I always said, not a new hotel but well maintained and managed. All the staff here were friendly, helpful, efficient and professional, so everything from check in to check out always smooth and fast. As a returning customer, got upgraded to a very nice sea view room. I always rest and sleep well here and location was convenient. Will surely recommend and be back in my future trip.

9.7 Ma. E.
Philippines
June 15, 2015
Very Efficient
Helpful, professional, warm staff, location, facilities
We were allowed early check-in. Room and services were exactly what was published in their website. Staff from check-in, concierge, to housekeeping was very efficient and helpful. The entire hotel was very clean and smells very good. Two thumbs up!

8 Tsang H.
Hong Kong
June 15, 2015
Convenient , reasonable price and comfortable
Convenient , reasonable price and comfortable

8 Glenn G.
Philippines
June 15, 2015
Very convient
Price

8 Edward C.
Australia
June 14, 2015
A short 3 day stay in Sai Ying Pun
Location, seaview rooms, staff services.
Our stay was great besides the initial short wait for the room to be prepared (we arrived at about 1pm, room wasn't ready till around 2 something). With the Sai Ying Pun MTR station nearby, (Note, you still have to walk a little once you enter the MTR station.). it is a breeze to travel everywhere. Not to mention shuttle bus services available. The rooms are small (we had the deluxe harbour view room) but still good value for money.