Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5957 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

DAVID Z.
United States
July 22, 2012
Great location..and excellent service
Nice rooms,great staff good location
initially when checking in i had reserved an executive suite for 2 (wife and i ) arrived at room and it had 2 small seperate beds. i informed the front desk and within 5 minutes had my room changed. ( hassle free ) i can not say enough about the staff..very frieindly helpful for whatever you need(where to go,how to get there anything. i was very impressed..i do alot of travelling in and around asia. i have stayed at some very nice places. it might not have been the biggest executive suite i have stayed in but it was nice i will definatlly stay there again when i go back

Kevin N.
United States
July 21, 2012
Great for Biz and Pleasure
Location and Amenities
I frequent this hotel fairly often. The location isn't the greatest, but its pretty damn good. The food is good and the staff is nice.

Kevin N.
United States
July 21, 2012
Keep Coming Back
staff and food
absolutely loved it here. and i keep coming back. the view is great and the location is great. a quick taxi to soho, lkf and central.

Kevin N.
United States
July 21, 2012
Great Stay
Comfy Beds and clean rooms
The sea view is amazing. Waking up to the blue water was great. The locations is just a minutes taxi to LKF, or you could walk if you are feeling adventurous. Great place for business or pleasure.

SHUNGO K.
Japan
July 21, 2012
Cozy room with bath tub
bath tub attached
It is a value hotel for business traveler and confort to stay may be within a week.The location is close to Shagwan and Central, Hong Kong Macau Ferry terminal as well. Hotel service is also satificated suit for busy travelers.

Noor M.
India
July 19, 2012
Excellent Place to live & reside
Clean, Friendly staff , easy acces from all corners of city
It was the greatest experience of comfortible living & will always stay in this hotel as it was really good.

Ka P.
Hong Kong
July 19, 2012
nice hotel
good value
average size room, clean and the harbour view is pretty good too. it might be a little bit far away from central but if you take the tram its like 10 mins only. and the price is very reasonable as well.

Huan T.
Malaysia
July 19, 2012
Great location but small beds
Great hotel
the hotel is in good location, surrounded with malls and local food stalls, it's near to mtr too. the bad thing is the beds are too small. overall it's still good.

Schneider X.
China
July 18, 2012
Great habour view
Panorama Windows with habour view.
nice staff, free upgrade, great habour view. near tram station. we got the first room with fungi in the bathroom, they changed us a new room, it was ok.

Schneider X.
China
July 18, 2012
Nice hotel with Great habour view
Habour view
We were Not for shopping, only for Sightseeing. It was correct to live on the Island , Not in Kowloon. Panorama Windows in the room is Great, we Love it. My son liked to Sit in Front of the Window To watch the Ships. he liked the Tram And Double Decke bus in hongkong.