Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Rico V.
Germany
April 26, 2015
Nice Hotel
brakefast and area
I had an grate stay for one night. The hotel is not anymore new but okay

Wong Y.
Hong Kong
April 14, 2015
Comfortable stay
Room is big in size, beautiful lobby, close to Causeway Bay centre
It's beautifully designed, and big in size. It's right at Causeway Bay, so shopping and dining is easy. But staff can be more friendly.

Rosemarie B.
Philippines
April 08, 2015
Chic hotel
I love the location, the design is chic, i love the breakfast
If you're traveling and you're a group of three I would reccomend this hotel. Great location. Chic hotel.

YanLi Z.
China
March 31, 2015
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD TO STAY
NICE HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD TO STAY

pou L.
Macau
March 30, 2015
ok
location, coffee and service are good
location, coffee and service are good, but room so so

Swie N.
Netherlands
March 23, 2015
Excellent Location, Good service, good breakfast
Excellent Location, good Service value for money.
Stay was excellent,, the rooms are rather small, hence no 5 stars. Excellent service Alex Chou in particular was very helpful , though others were also good. Breakfast is adequate, Happy Hour and Tea time nice touches. The location is very very convenient, close to Time Square and MTR stations., with plenty of restaurants in the neighbourhood.

Alvin T.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
My Favorite HK Hotel
The location, the service and the room.

vareecha C.
Thailand
March 18, 2015
Great Boutique Design Hotel
Chic Design, Great Stay and Inspiration
I was stay at this hotel before but this time they change some design but still under chic and inspired the stay. The location is quite good just 5-10 minutes walk from the MTR.

IOK L.
Macau
March 15, 2015
elevators and corridors are way too creppy
good location, bright and smart staff
good except there were some finger nails lying on the carpet, the stair to step onto the shower area was annoying and dangerous, inside the elevator is too dark and the mirrors frightened people, my room was facing the exit door and staircase with purple light scared me.

Tung Y.
Macau
March 08, 2015
Stylish Hotel
Stylish, Great location, Helpful staff