arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1109 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1109 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.3 Chi L.
United Kingdom
November 26, 2013
Great City Hotel
Location, Design, Apartment Hotel

6.3 joeknox R.
United States
November 19, 2013
Enjoyable
Very Large Rooms. Kitchen. Quit
My second time to stay here. I enjoy the large rooms and close access to transportation. Would recomend for couples.

8 Enrico L.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
Not too friendly receptionist, but nice size!
size, central, cheap
The hotel is awesome for a group of friends because the size is big considering its price and location in hong kong. I would say the only downside is the staff are not friendly.

8 Kin H.
Macau
November 18, 2013
The design of the hotel is nice, but room is small
Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Location is convenient.

9.3 Maria Y.
Philippines
November 14, 2013
Comfortable
Big room, accessible, great staff

8 lance W.
Hong Kong
November 12, 2013
close to MRT and amjor shopping area
easily accessible, clean and free drinks
overall it is pretty good. it is about 5 minute walking to MTR. located to Causeway bay to close to major shoppings. it is a bit noisy at night.

9 Mark H.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2013
Very pleasant
location, style, room size
I stayed at the J Plus for one night while on a business trip. My review may be altered by the fact I was upgraded from a Studio to a Suite. The Suite was like a one bedroom apartment, with a separate kitchen, dining table area, a living room and a small reading area in the bay window. The location is right in the heart of the shopping district and very close to the MTR. I found the staff very helpful at both check-in and helping me to get a taxi the next morning. The only slightly odd thing was the breakfast, which is a continental buffet but in their main lobby and you have to either eat off your lap, or share one large table which can hold about 10 people maximum. Overall I was very impressed.

8.3 wing L.
Hong Kong
November 08, 2013
J Plus Boutique Hotel
good

8.7 Ching T.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2013
clean room, nice design, large bed
clean room, nice design, large bed
the hotel located at the heart of causeway bay, a place full of shopping malls and restaurants. the hotel itself is decent, room was clean and bed was big. had a pleasant stay there.

8.7 Nicky S.
Singapore
November 04, 2013
Extremely pleasant
Clean, centrally located and easy access to the MTR