arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1111 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1111 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Min L.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Great location
Located in a downtown location with easy access to shopping and ammenities
Good experience in general as it is well located in a down town area. It was a repeat stay and will continue to use the hotel if one is to stay in Hong Kong island.

Mong G.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
Hassle free
Simple, Basic, Convenient
It was a really pleasant stay as the boutique hotel nestled in CWB was really convenient. I was steps away from many cafes and shopping strip. It is also near to the MTR HK station which I made fast and easy trips to and from the airport.

Alan F.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
Brilliant!
Clean, Central and Cosy

Geraldine L.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
Condition of hotel and room as expected.
Room condition reasonably good, reliable internet and good location.
Everything was up to par except for the shower, shower door does not close properly, typical of a lot of poor quality glass structures in this part of the world. I had to extend my stay so was moved to a suite for the last night, the condition of the suite is very good, but cannot be classified as luxurious, still comes with a shower with no long bath.

Varunee A.
Thailand
August 03, 2013
Fair hotel
Location , convenience and clean
Good and comfort hotel . The location s very good for shopping and sightseeing. The hotel breakfast s excellent and very vairitires of foods.

shan B.
Malaysia
August 03, 2013
Centrally located hotel with comfortable room
Large size, great location and no-frills
Overall a good stay due to the large size, unlikely many similarly priced HK in the close proximity. It has separate dinning area and small kitchenette for guest convenience.

Jeffery T.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
Very good
Good staff near shopping district nice room
Very good staff all are very friendly near the shopping district and is only 10 mins walk also near the mtr station which going anywhere is easy and near

Lois K.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2013
Comfortable, friendly and clean!
Great location, lovely staff and good breakfast!
I have stayed at this hotel a few times now for business and I really love it. After staying in lots of chain hotels, where everything is a bit clinical, this place was a breath of fresh air. It has a really homely feel, nice breakfast, really friendly staff and free wine in the evening!

Ying C.
China
July 29, 2013
Great location, small but clean room, poor service
Location, clean
The hotel is very well located, mins away from everything you want in Causeway bay. The room is small but clean, given we are in Hong Kong, the price was ok with the special offer ($150 per night). I was very happy with everything about this hotel until I found I have left a dress in my room. The hotel staff found this dress but requested me to pick it up myself, otherwise, they want to charge me $80 to ship it to Shanghai, China (the real price should be $5 with SF express). I am very disappointed with this and I will not go back to this hotel. I was about to introduce this hotel to all my friends and make it my regular in Hong kong. But not anymore.

winnie Y.
Canada
July 24, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel
location, friendly staff, 24hrs lobby mini bar
It was a nice stay as usual and makes me feel like home.