Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Leung Q.
Canada
August 11, 2013
It in a very good location
good location, clean and home feel kinda of hotel
I think the hotel is nice but its not my cup of tea

cyndy C.
Malaysia
August 10, 2013
boutique hotel with little amenities
philip starcks furntiure, free flow bar, close to shopping area
I enjoyed the stay at J Plus Boutique hotel as it is close to the mrt and the shopping district and very convenient to travel around the city.

winnie Y.
Canada
August 09, 2013
A very pleasant stay
great location, friendly staff, close to public transport
I got upgraded to a one bed room suite and the room was very spacious. It was a great & pleasant stay as usual.

Octavia P.
Indonesia
August 08, 2013
Very pleasant stay
price, friendly staff, location
Love this hotel so much. They can keep our lugage before check-in time and after check-out for free. Very friendly staff. At first, it's hard to find this hotel because there is no signboard in the front of the hotel. But you can find it just in the corner of the street accros BCA. It's very close to MRT station(in Hongkong we called it MTR), tram terminus, SOGO and local dinning restaurant. Spacious bedroom and restroom, and I can put my lugages in the room. The price is very cheap compared with other hotel within this area. I would stay in this hotel when I visit Hongkong.

Chochun T.
Taiwan
August 07, 2013
Great location but small room
Location free breakfast and minibar available
It's great abit priced for everything ! It s the location that we are paying for. Otherwise service is awesome!

Nawar N.
Malaysia
August 07, 2013
Great City Hotel
the location, free breakfast and free wifi!
Very good stay. The hotel is conveniently located. Although signs of wear are showing, it was still very clean and comfortable experience.

Min L.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Great location
Located in a downtown location with easy access to shopping and ammenities
Good experience in general as it is well located in a down town area. It was a repeat stay and will continue to use the hotel if one is to stay in Hong Kong island.

Mong G.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
Hassle free
Simple, Basic, Convenient
It was a really pleasant stay as the boutique hotel nestled in CWB was really convenient. I was steps away from many cafes and shopping strip. It is also near to the MTR HK station which I made fast and easy trips to and from the airport.

Alan F.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
Brilliant!
Clean, Central and Cosy

Geraldine L.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
Condition of hotel and room as expected.
Room condition reasonably good, reliable internet and good location.
Everything was up to par except for the shower, shower door does not close properly, typical of a lot of poor quality glass structures in this part of the world. I had to extend my stay so was moved to a suite for the last night, the condition of the suite is very good, but cannot be classified as luxurious, still comes with a shower with no long bath.