Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1130 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Melissa P.
Indonesia
August 23, 2015
Cool designer boutique hotel, spacious
location, space, room

Lenard T.
Canada
August 21, 2015
A good experience
Service,location, clean
It is a well located boutique hotel , clean and a nice service staff team I recommend that they change their wine due to its too low quality

Ng K.
Singapore
August 15, 2015
Gd size room but very very bad pillows!
Size, location & deco
We spent 6 nights with J Plus, overall satisfactory except the very very uncomfortable pillows! And the lady at the lobby lounge, she could do better than kept banging/slamming the cabinet doors & making loud noises when there are guests chilling at the lounge, tgat was disturbing!

Yew Y.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
Good location Good staff Good room
Use of Handy phone, helpful staff, free refreshment.
The check in was fast and staff were friendly. The rooms are clean but the bed is a bit too hard for my liking. The handy phone is useful. Free flow of drinks (water, tea, coffee) at the lobby. Location is close to Causeway Bay MRT, Times Square and SOGO.

Chi L.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2015
In the midst of Causeway Bay
Kitchenette, Separate Sitting & Sleeping Areas, Location

Lisa W.
Philippines
August 05, 2015
The most spacious, well-designed apartment hotel
spacious, great design, close proximity to areas
I was blown away with how huge their room is-- in HK standards, this is a jackpot! Their room is 70++ sqm with a small kitchen, an expansive living room, huge closet space, a quaint bedroom with TV and a marble bathroom. They don't have a bathtub but suits me fine as their Noble Isles toiletries more than makes up for it. It's like an apartment but waaaay better. The beddings and bathrobes are lush, they have a great housekeeping system that quickly cleans and they have an all-day refreshment bar where you can help yourself with juices, milk, coffee, tea and wine in the evening. In the morning they have a limited assortment of pastries, bread and eggs but hey, you're in HK to eat, right? You can also order in nearby restaurants through them. They have a list, I think, of nearby restaurants offering an assortment of different cuisines from Japanese, Chinese to American fare. Check their "yellow" book for the menu.

Joseph N.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
Great design/great location/friendly staff
The design and the comfort of the room was excellent. The location is convenient to causeway bay MTR. Great stay
Sent them a request for early checked in as we touched down 6am in Hong Kong, by the time it was barely 8am. I'm already in the comfort of my room. Love the design, very arty farty with retro feel. The location is near to Causeway Bay MTR with lots of restaurant/chaa chan Teng within its vicinity. The downside is the door is still old school lock and key, hence pretty troublesome during opening and locking of door.

HOI I.
Portugal
July 19, 2015
Great experience
Great location Room is cosy, clean and tidy Staffs are nice

Hartono S.
Indonesia
July 18, 2015
great location but very few features available
location is great, nice interior, free flow drink
One receptionist gave us no smile, small but nice room, a good location that makes us easy to go anywhere

Ecoid A.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Perfect
Good staff, Clean Environment, Easy Accessible