arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 389 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.2

6.7 Yaoyang L.
China
March 05, 2013
best location, but not very comfortable
location
very closed to the subway; not expensive compared with other hotels in HK; room is very small(seems medium in HK); not so...clean, i think; "adjacent " to residence rooms and other hotels, although they claimed to be safe(there is guard on the ground floor), we didn't feel so..

6.7 Yaoyang L.
China
March 05, 2013
best location, but not very comfortable
location
very closed to the subway; not expensive compared with other hotels in HK; room is very small(seems medium in HK); not so...clean, i think; "adjacent " to residence rooms and other hotels, although they claimed to be safe(there is guard on the ground floor), we didn't feel so..

6 Crystal Y.
Malaysia
March 04, 2013
Small room but convenience
Near to MRT station
The hotel is small but clean. Is very near to temple street,yee shun milk company & Austria Milk Company. It is just few minutes walk to the jordan mrt station. There is a lot of food nearby the hotel. Is a nice & budget place to sleep or rest during your trip in Hong Kong.

5 NG H.
Malaysia
March 02, 2013
Typical HK hotel but great location
Great location
near to mrt station & night market. however, the building is creepy, room was pretty small (family room) & dirty as well as the bathroom. bathroom door was broken & heater not function well, extremely hot or cold. is good for those budget traveller stay for 1 or 2 days. reception is not at lobby, you have to take lift (different lift to different floor, so have to be very careful) to reach their lobby.

8 ian C.
Philippines
March 01, 2013
Good location
Nice, clean and affordable hotel
This hotel is very good location (near) metro station, cleaned and the staff are very friendly, they served with a smile

8 WAI C.
Malaysia
February 05, 2013
小间但是环境不错
靠近市区
location good, near mrt , and got night market in near area

7.7 Yu T.
Malaysia
February 04, 2013
Accessible , affordable & comfortable
Assesible to various shopping and catering places ,
jordan comfort inn - located at a strategic place at that is ccesible to various shopping places i.e. ladies' street , qing wah shopping center , chic @ po etc . - nearby famous restaurants that sell nice food i.e. mido cafe, four season & australian dairy products are quite near. -- rooms for three pax are well decorated and very comfortable for short stay.

7 EMMANUEL T.
Philippines
February 02, 2013
great location but small rooms
good value for money
we were 4 and we got a room with 2 bedrooms with double beds.it was great for us since we had our own privacy but if it were 2different groups it would be a turn off. toilet was common and we had a little sala.

6.7 Lu C.
Taiwan
February 01, 2013
A city-centered hostel
In city center
the hotel is near by the metro station and main street,there are many buses here and easy to go to the seaports: there are many ferries to hk islands and many mainland china cities. but the room is very small.

3.7 Prisca P.
Indonesia
January 31, 2013
small and creepy hotel
Great location but small hotel
Very small room, the building is creepy and little bit dirty. My body is getting sick after wake up because the bed is so hard like sleep in a board. Bathroom is very smalll, and only have sliding doors without wall seperatoon between bedroom and bathroom. The staff can not speak English, and you should have deposit . Don't want to stay again here