arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 389 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.2

6.3 jade J.
Philippines
January 30, 2013
Great location
Accessible hotel
i like because its very accessible and comfortable to any destination you want to go

6.7 Siew S.
Malaysia
January 28, 2013
Great location
Very closed to MTR station - Jordan station Exit E
Overall was good because as what I'm looking for is a staying place that really close to the MTR station with a reasonable price. Jordan Comfort Inn also very closed to the famous restaurant such as Chui Wah Restaurant, and Temple street also just a few streets away.

7.3 Magdalena R.
Philippines
January 28, 2013
great location near MTR main streets dining are
near dinning, shopping, main roads and mtr area
spacious room for a very afordable price. great location. but had trouble communicating with reception does not speak english at all but still manage to find a way to communicate

3.7 WIYANTO W.
Indonesia
January 24, 2013
Very bad experiance..hotel very expensive compare
not recomended at all
bad thing this hotel..no one speak english, room very small, and very old compare to the same price hotel around. Dirty and very expensive.very disappointing too Good thing only near MTR Station, just 100 m cross the road During 7 days not at all change the bed cover , has no change/ clean

8.7 Xiao C.
Singapore
January 20, 2013
Great location, clean room
Very very convenient location
the building itself, national court, is like other buildings in the area – dirty & narrow. but the room that we stayed in was very clean. quite small, without a chair, but still was acceptable. we read reviews from other travellers, and at this price range, it is the best we could have gotten – convenient, fuss-free, clean. the train station is just across the street, and two streets down, you have lots of food and desert choices, including both 義順牛奶公司 and 澳洲牛奶公司. temple street market is just a street away.

6.3 Don C.
United States
January 18, 2013
Simple hotel but nice
Location and courtious staff
enjoyed my stay and really like the location, given that it was close to the ferry port and the centeral part of the city.

6 YOO H.
Malaysia
January 12, 2013
small rooms
great location
it is near to the mtr station.. but the room and bed are too small for 4 person,even we book 4person room...i think the bed is for small size person.. if oni two person in a room then will be better... if u want have a long stay in hk, then i wont recommend this inn.

5 SOH L.
Malaysia
January 11, 2013
location is great
location
its ok if you just want a place to shower and sleep. they brought us to another building, the room & bathroom were spacious.we booked a triple room. if got a choice i wont be staying here again.

6 Quach J.
Canada
January 10, 2013
Great Location but small rooms
Lot of shopping and restaurant around and nearby Jordon subway station
Location is good but room is small and the hotel rate is a little expensive.

8.7 Tongli L.
Singapore
January 10, 2013
Surprisingly Clean Room
Clean room, good location
Jordan Comfort Inn surprised us with the nice rooms that it offers. Although it is a inn but it operates with a card (i.e. flash to open your door). Quite high tech for an "inn". The room even ambience lighting. Though small had all you need like a nice bed, heated bath, TV and drinking water.