Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

PHOEBE L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location, classic and comfort
Good location, classic and comfort
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Ching L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good loctation
good location good view
very nice place
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Yuen W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
valentine
The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
Very enjoyable
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Yvonne L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
I am a frequent business travfker
Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Hizkia K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong
Clean, luxury but not cheap
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Sock C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Pleasant staff & good location
Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Dar C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
I disliked the TV but that is all.
Comfort, location, and service
Very good. I just felt that the TV was pretty old. The rest are outstanding.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

YI C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location for shopping
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Arnold L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay
Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Tam S. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Superb
Superb
the best of the best
Reviewed November 17, 2014