Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Alayne S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Moon L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

SHENGCHAO Y. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Erick U. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great!
Great location.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

raul P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing
Room was located in another floor where there is mo service in or staff to attend to your needs. Also, the building is a fire trap. Factories and stores are located in the ground floor and maybe in other rooms, which may ignite fire. Room was too small. Hallway and elevators too small for the population of the building.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Maria P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
High Five!
We will definitely go back. The place is in excellent location. For a budget guesthouse i would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Jeffrey A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Small place
Its a really small room within a larticularly busy and old condominium type property. Well there isnt really any other expectations you can have for the money you pay.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Gerald L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Hongkong
Good Experience, Nice location
Reviewed June 14, 2016

TIONG Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Satisfy overalls
I only can said that this is the most satisfy room that I had been..consider as big enough for a couples..location was good..only the lift to the floor was not convinient..it always takes about 15 minutes only can reach to the floor you want..but otherwise is ok..only be careful of the safety..beware when you are alone..I saw there's a fight for twice when we are staying there for two nights..
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Sheena B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
It's like haven in a jungle
The streets or outside of the building is a bit strange and creepy for first timers but when you get inside of the Guest house you will be surprise how different it is from what it may look like when you are outside the building, This is near shopping areas, starbucks, and some tourist spots
Reviewed June 02, 2016