Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6740 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

WISUT K.
Thailand
May 05, 2014
convenient and Impression in reasonable price.
1.convenient 2.Impression in reasonable price.
My Daughter forgot the Digital Camera in the coffeeshop, Ms.Jayanti Gurung and Mr.Simon keep it for us. It was our impression for Kimberley Hotel HK.

FRANKIE P.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
close to city
near MTR, good location and
acceptable clean.

June N.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
Centrally Located & Easy Access to Dining
Location, Access to Public Transport & Good Variety of Dining Choices
GOOD: Centrally Located & Close to Public Transport. Free Airport Shuttle Service from Kowloon Station. Good Variety of Dining & Shopping Choices. NOT SO GOOD: Front Desk Staff could use some smile :) BAD: No free WIFI or cable internet

Oei L.
Indonesia
May 04, 2014
Very unpleasant this time
centrally located, near to shopping areas and restaurants
I have stayed in this hotel twice before and it was okay. However, this time, we had to change room twice. Firstly, because the sofa bed was too dirty for my child and i requested for a twin beds room. Then, after changing room and coming back from dinner, we discovered the carpets were all wet from aircons leaking. The sofa bed were also dirty in this room.

Rose Y.
Malaysia
May 04, 2014
Kimberley Hotel
Strategic located & surrounded by many restaurant.
Strategic located & surrounded by many restaurant. The carpet, bed sheet & blanket are smelly. While the extra bed is not comfortable at all. Not worth for a 4 star hotel. We will not chose this hotel again.

LEE C.
Taiwan
May 03, 2014
Great location but standard 3 star hotel
Location and easy to get around and close to MRT

Elisa L.
Philippines
May 02, 2014
Great hotel
Location Rooms service Value for money

Elisa L.
Philippines
May 02, 2014
Perfect
very quick service and great staff. Location was excellent, near everything you need

Hee W.
Malaysia
May 02, 2014
good
hotel staff very helpful.
very good.

Chua S.
Singapore
May 01, 2014
Good
It is near the centre of the city with variety of food nearby with easy public transportation
i would prefer the free mineral water to be put in the room during cleaning, not to press the bell while we are resting.