Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6732 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Wong H.
Singapore
April 16, 2014
Nothing impressing except for the central location
The location, accessible to shopping areas and eateries. Can't think of more.
The counter staff at the main lobby was not that friendly, they were like robot; not smiling at all. The hotel seems to be a bit old, the bed in the room was horribly hard and the toilet was dark. Can even hear the people next door talking and bathing at night. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, it was surrounded by eateries and shopping. It only takes about 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.

Edhita P.
Indonesia
April 11, 2014
Comfortable
Location,comfort,cleanliness
Centrally located, near shopping area, the room is clean and comfortable

AJAY K.
India
April 10, 2014
DECENT
GOOD PLACE FOR BUSINESS HOTEL
IT WAS GOOD TO SAY THE LEAST WILL COME GHERE AGAIN...

Jasoj L.
Philippines
April 09, 2014
Good location.
staff are good, helful. good communicating skills.
Location is good but little from from MTR. Have restaurant, supermarket wellcome, 7eleven(24hr.convenient store.), bakeshop nearby. Shopping area is near. Regarding the room its okay. I wonder what was the housekeeper doing because the toilet i noticed there was a cigaret butt for the whole 5 days of my stay. The staff is friendly and accomodating and helpful.

Maria C.
Philippines
April 08, 2014
The staff needs to speak better english!
Location, price and the fact that it's near the subway.
Confortable.

LEE T.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
Not Bad
Location, Comfort & Transport

John W.
Australia
April 06, 2014
Adequate accommodation in Tsim Sha Tsui
Nice Chinese restaurant, good bell service
Booked a superior room with king size bed. Allocated a room with two single beds, had to relocate rooms due to strong cigarette odour to another room with single beds. Would not return if you cannot get the room you paid for.

Danny T.
China
April 06, 2014
good location
good location
good location

Thomas B.
United States
April 05, 2014
6:00 am arrival - woman at front desk superb.
When I arrived, the woman at reception went out of her way to be helpful even though she had been working all night. A credit to this hotel.
Room had a terrible chemical smell. Really awful. I did not bring it to staff's attention because I did not have time. Check out was a disaster. I waited in line for 45 minutes. Just awful. I wrote down the name of the woman who assisted me at reception upon my early arrival to offer praise and bring her to the attention of management. I misplaced te paper. To the management of the hotel: the woman who was working on April 2 at about 6:30 am - overnight shift - I think her surname was Leung, but I might be mistaken - she was absolutely a treasure. SHE is the reason I will return to your hotel. Went above and beyond to be pleasant, helpful and assist me with getting info for my meetings.

Aaron L.
Singapore
April 04, 2014
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms. Recommended!