arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6553 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6553 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6.7 Eric C.
Malaysia
January 05, 2014
improvement needed for room comfort
good service and friendly service from hotel staff
We stayed there for a week, unfortunately housekeeping service very bad...some time got replenish mineral water sometimes none...no proper SOP. Safe box was out of order and housekeeping staff was not aware at all...please look into this matter.

6.7 khaddy R.
Philippines
January 03, 2014
Pleasant
Centrally located, just adjacent to granville, very convinient

9 Gan T.
Malaysia
January 03, 2014
My favourite hotel in Hong Kong
comfort room, easy access to the train service to airport and value for money
Always the best and good. Kimberley Hotel is always my favourite hotel in hong kong.

8.3 jason G.
Philippines
January 03, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.
Great location, good intercontinental breakfast, helpful staff.

6.3 Karachaya C.
Thailand
January 02, 2014
Good location. Room is a bit too small and unclean
Good location. Good staff. Safety
The hotel is located in shopping area and among many restaurants. Also, it's not far from MTR station. However, the room could be cleaner if a housekeeper took more care especially on the floor.

6.3 Chairat C.
Thailand
January 01, 2014
nice location
location, shopping, met
close to the shopping street, and mrt everything is on waling distance

8 husein Y.
India
January 01, 2014
vary good hotel near indian resterant shopping
vary good hotel can stay with family vary good staf i like to stay in this hotel again
vary good hotel room vary small but near shoping good restarent near by cnnot stay this hotel for holday busness tri ok naxt time i stay this hotel

7.7 Emil W.
Indonesia
December 30, 2013
Nice and clean room
Clean, nice room, good location
The hotel is centally located at crowd district in hong kong. The staffs are friendly and helpfull. Nice and clean room. Near to the airport. About 20 minutes ride. Score 7/10.

6.3 Yvonne M.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2013
ok to stay
nice location

8 ordaliza P.
Philippines
December 30, 2013
Nice Hotel
nice location,safe place,friendly concierge
my family enjoy there vacation , cross the st. a lots of good restaurant worth of money. near MTR and shopping mall . just beside the hotel is SaSa. We will comeback again at Kimberley....