Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ke G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Another great stay with Kimberly Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff, Service
This is our second stay at Kimberly Hotel. We loved the hotel for its location, being near to the MTR and many other shopping stretches. The staff is always friendly and attentive to our requests.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Ferdinand F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location, comfort at a reasonable price
Location, Comfort and Affordable
Great location as it is in the Tsim Sha Tsui area, so near to shopping area, short walk to ferry to go to HK island. Affordable price, comfortable bed. Will definitely stay there again on my next business trip.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

siah C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good location
location food
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Mohamad S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Fuss free, simple hotel
Location, cleanliness, simple
The heater was good enough to keep us warm during the cold weather. The room was good and clean.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Surendra P. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Centrally Located
LOCATION, INTERNET , ROOM
IT WAS REALLY GOOD MY WIFE AND I WAS ON OFFICIAL BUSINESS AND WE ENJOYED THE STAY
Reviewed March 24, 2014

HOI T. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good shopping location
Spacious room , high quality beddings, good service
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Jingfeng X. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Everything is reasonable
Good location, helpful staff, value for money
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Chin W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location and clean room
good location, big room and free wifi
This is my first time stay in the hotel, the location was good, surrounding with local food, convenience store and near night entertainment area.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Evelyn T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great Location and service provided.
Great Location, Great Service & Friendly Staffs
It was a good stay. Everything was good. Just that the hotel rooms can be upgraded to be better and it would be perfect. I will choose this hotel again, its value for money.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Irene L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
New to improve on their customer service.
Good location with many eateries and shopping
I have been staying in the hotel many times. I heard they have just renovated and was hoping to see a new clean interior but no difference from my last stay, only change is the carpet wall mounted LCD TV. Furniture are still the same old ones. They need to improve on their customer service. The free wifi is restricted to only 2 gadgets and you can't switch gadget once you login and was told if I want to use my laptop, I need to pay. Just found out for the same rate I'm paying, I could have stayed at a boutique hotel opposite which come with breakfast and free local phone to use during the stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2014