Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6748 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

EDMUND H.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
It's My Favourite Hotel In Hong Kong
Superb Location, Near Eateries & Cafe, Easy Access to MTR
I got to now this hotel 2 years ago when my company held a business meeting in this hotel. And this is my third time staying in this hotel. The location is fantastic. Eateries, shops and MTR are within walking distance. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. I travel as couple. Suitable for family Kids and Elderly as well.

Oei L.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
A comfortable experience, no complain.
great stay, convenient, clean rooms
It was convenient located, though the rooms are quite old but they are clean and comfortable. Quite spacious twin beds compared to other hotels nearby.

sally A.
Philippines
March 18, 2014
Quite good
Location,

Halim A.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
Best in Location
Close to Shopping Area, Close to restaurant, Close to MTR or Public Transportation.
Average good. Staffs very helpful. Location close to everything.

Lim H.
Malaysia
March 17, 2014
very spacious & comfortable with good service
Good service, good location, easy to access
I had a pleasant stay in the hotel, the room is spacious & the service is good. the restaurant in the hotel is also serve very good chinese & Japanese food. I like the dim sum in the chinese restaurant. The Japanese restaurant Hanamizuki also very famous. there are 2 famous chinese restaurants opposite the hotel. Only 5 mins walk to MTR station and a numbers of shopping mall nearby.Can enjoy shopping in Tsimshatsui.

TANG H.
Singapore
March 16, 2014
Pleasant stay
Staff, Quality of room facilities and ease of checking in and out
Check in took a little longer than expected since there were many people in front. Overall good experience.

Jessica T.
Indonesia
March 14, 2014
great location, very crowded
good location (close to shopping center and tourist attraction)
The staff is very friendly and the room is comfortable. The location is in Tsim Sha Tsui shopping center. Although the wifi is chargeable, I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Hui C.
Malaysia
March 14, 2014
Comfy and convenient
Close to shopping area, restaurants, pubs and metro station
Everything was great, except the carpet in room. They should change it anytime, because it's quite used and smelly. Other than that, it's really a great place to stay!

oscar F.
Indonesia
March 13, 2014
hotel with great location
great location, close to shop and easy access
The hotel is in great location. Near to MTR station, bus station. Close to shops, easy to find food. But the room is very standard. Small and simple. The food is average. But overall is worth the money. The staff is also not bad. This hotel is suitable for business traveler.

Kheng Y.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Considered high-end hotel
Clean and accessible