Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6732 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Peh H.
Singapore
February 20, 2014
Good location hotel with easy assess to subway.
Location, clean and assessable

wu P.
Taiwan
February 19, 2014
to much noise
non

kusuma H.
Thailand
February 19, 2014
Good location
Shopping area easy to take MRT and value for money
Shopping area easy to take MRT and value for money. Friendly staff we sure to back again

Arifin B.
Indonesia
February 16, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable stay
Excellent location to shopping districts, good food within walking distances and value for money
Overall the most pleasant and enjoyable stay. The room is large for Hongkong's hotels standard. Amenities are clean and beds are comfortable. Many shopping areas and good local restaurants are within walking distances from the hotel. Taxis are readily available and easy access to most location. Hotel staffs are generally very helpful. Excellent value for money. Most recommended for family travellers with children.

MARIA A.
Philippines
February 14, 2014
Best location in hongkong side
Location....location.....location!!
Wifi connection sucked!! For all if four days stay,connection was very poor-free wifi at 7-11 had better reception

Ong Y.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
1. comfortable and cosy room
1. room service 2. near to tourist attraction 3. walking distance to numerous eateries operating till late night
Great ! The hotel staff were responsive and attentive. The hotel is nearby numerous eateries operating till late night and close to shopping centers and tourist attraction. Travel to airport is by chartered taxi is a freeze

marco P.
Italy
February 13, 2014
Nice day for shopping
locartion, value for money, great staff
Pleasent weekend, the location help a lot, everyhing was a walking distance from hotel.

anna G.
Malaysia
February 12, 2014
close to shopping,centrally loacated
clean room, friendly staff

Poh L.
Singapore
February 08, 2014
Nice location
Near shopping area, close to MTR and good staff
Was surprised by the front office asst manager by the name Kenneth as he drop by and whisper softly on regarding to arrange for a surprise birthday cake for my wife birthday. This might seem like a normal surprise amenities that most of the hotel provide nowadays but I was trying to say that it the touch that Kenneth have done that makes the different. He is being very thoughtful as not to let my wife know about that arrangement as she was standing nearby. The only pull back is the duvet and bed sheet cover that smell strongly of sweat when we check in. It was not change for 2 days till we highlighted to the front desk that we want it to be changed. All the staff in the hotel is very informative and it is easy to get around from that area to anyway in Hong Kong

Pui L.
Malaysia
February 07, 2014
Nice and comfortable
convinient location to almost everything. Good customer service. Comfortable room.
Very good and satisfying stay. Hotel is very near to eatery, transportation, shopping and park as well.