arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6549 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6548 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 Maria S.
Philippines
November 26, 2013
No comment
No comment

6.3 merlinda S.
Singapore
November 26, 2013
good stay in a city hotel
location. location. location.
We were upgraded to an unrenovated unit that was reminiscence to 1980s. Wish it could be new to justify the price.

4.7 Yeo Q.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
Centrally located
Clean, location is awesome, lots of restaurants & cafes within walking distance
It was pretty alright for the price I paid. Location is excellent, close to shopping areas and MTR station.

7.7 Joo Q.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
accessible hotel , simple and comfortable for biz
location, comfortable
overall comfortable stay. good business hotel with great location

7.7 Chee S.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Excellent Location!
The best 3 things we like about this hotel:

5 Chang Y.
South Korea
November 20, 2013
Upgraded but too old
Cheap. Central location
Got on late flight but checkin took a long time (I got there at 2am ... ) Room facility is terrible.. way too old. Upgraded to suite but roach in living area ruined it. Mould on walls too.

7.3 Wang K.
Canada
November 20, 2013
Great Location, close to everything
Location, Bed, Wifi
3Bed room is actually quite spacious. The beds are very confortable. But the pillows are too flat. Hotel is located at the center of the city, very close to shopping and food

8.3 Wei C.
Singapore
November 18, 2013
Great, no fuss and enjoyable stay
Cleaniness, near to shopping strip, easily accessible to transport
I have a great stay at Kimberly as the hotel is situated along the shopping strip and easily accessible to public transports.

5.7 Tsuan L.
Singapore
November 18, 2013
not quite value for money
free shuttle bus K4 from Kowloon station drops off at Luxe Manor hotel (opp this hotel). 3rd bus stop from Kowloon station. the hotel also provides hourly shuttle to airport at HK$130/trip.
didn't like it as bed and pillows were soft. I didn't ask for room change. wall or ceiling seem thin as can hear water running next door or upstairs. cannot really figure out where the sounds came from. 1-2 nites max would have been bearable but I stayed 4 as non-refundable. best thing was the easy access to airport and public transport. Staff were efficient per HK stds. This is a tourist class hotel. lots of group and F&E from overseas. Bathroom amenities did not include shaving set or comb. LCD tv was small, maybe 25", and lack selection of english or sports programs.

7.7 Yong H.
Singapore
November 18, 2013
average
Internet, central location, shopping