Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6748 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Tjin W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
PLeasant stay but need to renovate
Easy access, Comfortable, Near to shopping areas
Overall stay was nice but the hotel can be renovated to be more comfortable for guests as it is easy access to any where. Staffs were friendly. it was the second stay and pleasant still.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Chee D. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
small, dirty, old
Wifi, location, cant think of a third one
Small room, not very clean, bed is very small and itchy. after having extra bed (transform from sofa) room looks even smaller, but well, all hotels in Hong Kong is small.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

YEW H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay, value for money
Location, room size and convenient
We were upgraded from deluxe room, to a "suite" which is of pretty good size and its clean. A free bed was included in our hotel booking and housekeeping actually set up a bed in the living room of the suite. Though a bit creaky, the bed is able to accommodate my 2 teenagers. We did not have high expectations and were satisfied with our stay. Considering the price of other hotels in this location and the room size, I think it was value for money.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Nianmei C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
not much view in the room i stayed
good location, friendly staffs, clean and big rooms
the price is a little expensive, the lift was slow
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Chin L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very good
location, service, fast response from staff
excellent. location is good easy to get around to most of the place, near to subway.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

CHUN W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
good
location, service
good location, but a little bit expensive. the room is not very big but its near the subway station, very convenient.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

MENG E. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
not pleasant experience
near shopping, airport shuttle and convenience store.
i stayed on 9 Dec 2013 and 12 Dec 2013. On 9 Dec, the bed in Room was creaking every time I turned and kept me awake. I did not ask for a change because I was too tired after checking in late and needed to check out early the next day. On the 12 Dec stay, we were upgraded after I complained about the creaky bed on 9 Dec evening. However this time, the chamber maid woke us up just before 9am the following day to ask us what time we are checking out. I complained to the manager. The latter reverted later to say that there was a miscommunication between the hotel's departments. He apologised and offered a basket of fruits which we declined. He left promptly.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Ming L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
HK accommodation is EXPENSIVE. This is good choice
Reasonable price, location and fast check in/out
the price of this hotel is quite reasonable and the room are old but reasonable size.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

VENOD K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Centrally located and comfortable hotel
Location, staff and room size
It was a good hotel with the an airport express shuttle stop located just outside the hotel.. Close to many eateries and shopping belts. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were comfortable and spacious.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Chew T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very convenient to access of public transport
clean, locality strategic with easy access to public transport or restaurant/street foods
Comfortable but the only concern is front counter service operator not politeness during check in.
Reviewed December 16, 2013