Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6730 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Marcus T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Greatly located Hotel to all Shoppings and Food
Food, Shopping and SPA
Great location and good food around the hotel, Late night shopping too
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Nini L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Centralised Hotel
Location, price, airport access
Well located in the city, with a direct airport shuttle. Many restaurants and convenient shops around the hotels. Rooms are pretty big for Hong Kong standard. Considered very good value for money for the rate charged.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Lee H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Within our expectation.
1) convenient location to access the AEL 2) near to metro station and eating places 3) clean and well maintained
Pleasant but the central aircondition was too cold, making it a bit uncomfortable to sleep at night and had to turn it off but the room became quite stuffy.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Shwu M. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
location is ok, easy to find food
location, shopping and eating out is good
overall is okay, clean room with small queen size bed, was given with one bottle of drinking water so i think we were checked into to a single room, wifi given upon request, excuse was somebody made a mistake did not mention on the booking but agoda web site stated with free wifi on booking.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Wendy L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
my stay at Kimberley Hotel great for shopping
centrally located, very convenient to every part of the island.Easy to look for food even very late of the night
over all was quite OK except that the double queen size bed is very small. althoght we booked for 3 person, we tried very hard to get the extra sofa bed cause the check in counter saw only me and my sister check in ( My husband was still in China for business meeting, and only will check in a day later)The counter staff at first said no room for 3 bed, but I insisted that I booked for 3 person and infact the voucher also stated 3rd bed complimentary. I just don understand why the counter staff spoilt my first day in Hongkong. The previous week before my arrival to Hongkong I had also checked in SILQ Hotel near Ashok station under Agoda, which again the Thailand hotel counter staff gave us a lot of trouble. Hope Agoda infuture please try to tell them behand we arrived what is our request to make our stay pleasant. Thanks
Reviewed November 02, 2013

MRS. C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
This hotel is for person who love for shopping.
hight speed internet
Reviewed November 02, 2013

DAVID K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Only location...
Fast Internet, Fast check-in/check-out, Polite staffs.
I booked this hotel only for its location. Just a short 5 mins walk from MTR station. Plenty of restaurant around the hotel. Room is small but neat. Overall so so...
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Opas S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
expensive but bad quanlity
Nothing
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Guan N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
efficient
location, food, transport
Reviewed October 31, 2013

jennifer B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very convient. good location
good location, near shopping area, very nice hotel
Very Accomodation, comfortable room with good location for MTR and shopping area..
Reviewed October 31, 2013