arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6565 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6561 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6 Vivi S.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
fair enough
This great hotel near with shop and korean food

8.8 Jared V.
Philippines
April 09, 2016
The rooms are a bit on the small side, but it's a great hotel overall
This hotel has always been our go-to place in Hong Kong. It is near Nathan Road, a lot of shopping malls, and a couple of MTR entrances/exits. It's also near the Kowloon Airport Express which makes it really accessible. The staff is friendly and very helpful so it makes staying there all the more convenient. The only gripe here is that it's not very roomy. It's comfortably small though, but it would've been a more pleasant experience if it the rooms had more space.

5.2 Elvira E.
Indonesia
April 09, 2016
Far from mtr
The room is okay, the size is small but all hongkong hotel have small space. The staff is not friendly at all. We already ask the housekeeping to change our bedsheet because my kid vomit on there, but when we come back at night, they dont change the bedsheet, so we have to call them at night to change the bedsheet and the housekeeping is so unfriendly and look very mad to us.:( The location is far from mtr, however it is easy to find food around and there is 7 11 just infront of the hotel. But if i have to choose once again, i will defenitely never stay here again.

7.6 Jason P.
South Africa
April 08, 2016
Absolute prime location
Small rooms, friendly staff by far one of the best situated hotels.

6 Aimee M.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
Review of Kimberley Hotel
Quite OK

7.2 ANURADHA Y.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
Surrounded by Restaurants
Staff were helpful

8.4 Tolentino K.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Kimberley Hotel
Nice hotel, near nathan rd, very clean and staff were very accommodating. Ground escalator was not working.

6.8 MEI T.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2016
reasonable price
reasonable price

6.4 Ching K.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2016
Hotel needs refurnish
The hotel is located in the heart of the city. You will find very convenience for shopping, dining and entertainment. However, the hotel itself is a bit worn out and the room facility is below averaged standard. The bathroom is not clean and the carpet is having a funny smell. I am not recommended for this hotel, if you are having similar budget, you should have more better choice instead.

6 KEN L.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Comfortable, Easy Access
Comfortable room with standard amenities. Easy access to public transport with walking distance 7mins and easy to look for local food.