arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6561 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6561 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

5.7 wendy R.
Canada
May 01, 2013
Had to requests anew room 2 times
Location location location
Rooms smelled really bad, had to request changes twice, and at 2 am very inconvenient! Smelled of cigarettes and varsol

8 Timothy K.
Australia
May 01, 2013
Enjoyed the stay, all my expectations were met.
Clean, centrally located and convenient

5 Glenn R.
Australia
May 01, 2013
extremely average, small place
location, location location

7.7 Yoshiki S.
Japan
May 01, 2013
very good access to anywhere
very clean, calm inside the room, good access to restaurant & sightseeing & business

7.7 Yoshiki S.
Japan
May 01, 2013
very good access for everything
very clean, calm inside the room, good access to restaurant & sightseeing & business

7.3 Angelica G.
Philippines
May 01, 2013
Train for Stellar Customer Service
the location.
Staff will not assist you with your luggage unless you ask them too or unless you're Caucasian, Indian or Chinese. I asked for a non-smoking room but was given a smoking room instead. So I had to call and ask them to transfer me to a non-smoking room like what I have requested.

8 Yulia L.
Indonesia
April 30, 2013
good location
good location, have airport shuttle, near MTR
Great location but the check out was queauing too long cause im in hurrry to airport. I'm travelling with my husband but they have NO more double bed so we need to stay in 2 single beds and it is awful.

8 Tamsin C.
Australia
April 30, 2013
Location was superb, close to MTR and airport bus.
Checkin staff was friendly, great location, reasonably price.
The check-in staff was competent and friendly. The bell staff (i.e. concierge) on the day of check-in was knowledgeable, but on the day of check-out, another staff member turned out to be poor in knowledge and less professional. The wifi quality was poor. I had to get my phone registered (with password etc) and connected every so often that it was annoying. It should stay as connected throughout with just one registration. The check-in staff should enforce queuing policy especially when a lot of incoming visitors try to check in, and jump queue.

7 Albert W.
Australia
April 30, 2013
Convenient location.
Convenient location, an reasonably priced.
Pleasant stay. Very convenient location, so we spent most of the time out, only coming back to hotel to sleep. Lots of small restaurants and cafes nearby, some michellin rated. For these conveniences and pricing, it's good value. Room is reasonably large for HK standard and reasonably clean and comfortable bed.

8 Su Y.
Malaysia
April 30, 2013
Fantastic room with nice city view
We have been upgraded to suite and the room is quite big. In the suite room, there are stove for cooking and bath room is come with bathtub. Very nice.