arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6647 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

ABHISHEK S.
India
February 08, 2016
Best value for money in Hong kong
I had stayed here staff is awesome and room location is also very nice, I find the hotel is best in all categories in Hong Kong

sim W.
Singapore
February 07, 2016
location good
location location good

Altaaf S.
South Africa
February 07, 2016
Awful tired hotel
This hotel needs a revamp

Rivera S.
Philippines
February 07, 2016
my hotel experience...
just an average hitel for me... more to improve... 😬👍🏽

David L.
Australia
February 06, 2016
The double bed was too small for two to sleep
Location
Staff friendly but the double bed was too small for two persons to sleep and there was no adjacent door to us for attending to our 13 years old

Brenda L.
Australia
February 04, 2016
Location is ok but rooms are very basic. Not what a 4 star rating typically has.
Breakfast buffet was very basic, only good for a rushed breakfast before sightseeing. Rooms were Clean but very old and outdated. Beds are very hard.

puri P.
Indonesia
February 03, 2016
kimberly experience
easy access to complimentary bus MTR to kwoolon station

imelda S.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
nice hotel with good location
my nth time to stay here because of the location,near MTR 10mins walk to harbor city,near shops and eateries nearby! rooms are just the right size clean..would stay here again

imelda S.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
location,value for money
conveniently located near nathan road ,10 mins walk going to harbor city and MTR,staff are nice! our room is big even though hotel is bit outdated but not a problem..overall i recommend this hotel

dominic R.
Vietnam
February 02, 2016
Do Not Disturb?
First time in all my travels where "Do Not Disturb" does not mean exactly what it says!! I had to ring manager to remind his staff that Do Not Disturb does NOT mean open the door and walk into room and that the cleaning staff should then ring the phone a little later.